奥兰岛 - 芬兰的特殊一隅

碧海听涛,探索最美的北欧群岛风光!驻足奥兰岛,来一场身心的洗礼。奥兰群岛有16个区域,由近6700个岛屿组成,拥有独立的蓝黄红官方旗帜。

奥兰岛上共有2万5千余名居民,主要以旅游,海事和银行业为生。其独特的自然风光,让旅客流连忘返。岛屿小路,迷人的小木屋,成片的苹果林,葱郁的公园以及波光粼粼的大海,让您放慢脚步,细细品味每分每刻!

纯净北欧风光

您在期待一场冒险吗?您热爱大自然吗?奥兰群岛为您提供了多种户外活动的项目,如骑行和钓鱼等。岛上遍布骑行探险的自然轨道。在午夜阳光下,漫步海边欣赏这独一无二的群岛风光!

每天多至8个航班,前往奥兰岛!

从赫尔辛基,图尔库,斯德哥尔摩以及塔林出发的塔林客诗丽雅游轮都将经停奥兰岛,多至8个航班。选择适合您的过夜游轮航线和时间,立即开始您的奥兰岛之旅吧!

查询时刻表 →

群岛美食

岛上的美食必是当季的捕捞海鲜!在奥兰岛,您能品尝到新鲜出炉的海鲜和地道宝岛美食,如小龙虾,黑面包,奥兰岛煎饼等。游轮上的许多经典菜品的设计灵感也来自于群岛美食。

 

Experience the adorable Åland Islands 

The Åland Islands are located in the Baltic Sea between mainland Finland and Sweden. Åland has 6,500 islands and is an ideal and unique holiday destination for families with children. Silja Line has daily cruises from Turku to Åland. Novelty in summe 2021 -  Silja Serenade makes Day in Mariehamn cruises 24.6.-31.7.2021 from Helsinki.

Åland - a delight to all senses

Discover the most beautiful archipelago in the world! A holiday in Åland delights both the eye and the mind – and tempts the taste buds. Åland Islands consists of sixteen municipalities and 6,700 islands and has its own blue-yellow-red flag.

Åland is inhabited by peace that attracts tourists back to enjoy the unique nature of its islands time and again. Winding island roads, charming wooden houses, apple trees, leafy groves and the sparkling sea behind almost every corner and hill.

Nordic pure nature

Are you looking for an adventure? Are you a nature lover? Åland Islands offer great biking roads and fishing packages. It's a fabulous island for hiking with many nature trails. Imagine yourself in the midnight admiring the archipelago – it's a truly unforgettable moment!

To Åland Islands up to 8 times a day!

Tallink Silja cruise ferries from Helsinki, Turku, Stockholm and Tallinn make a stop at Åland Islands up to 8 times a day. Choose a departure which suits you the most and combine an eventful cruise with visiting unique and picturesque Åland islands.

Check the timetables here →

Delicacies from archipelago

What might be today's catch? You can be sure to get fresh sea food from the local fishermen! Crayfish, black bread, Åland pancakes and other local products will be a culinary experience not to forget! Also many of our ships gourmet delights come from the archipelago.