斯德哥尔摩 - 里加:伊莎贝拉号

斯德哥尔摩往返里加的豪华游轮。

  • 游历于波罗的海北国之都,领略迷人碧海风情,享用垂涎珍馐盛宴。
  • 每隔一天,从斯德哥尔摩或里加出发。

游轮体验

套房

位于9层甲板,34平方米宽敞海景客舱,供2人使用。 套房设有独立卧房和起居室,分别配有一张双人床和舒适沙发。舱内还配有电视机、对讲机、吹风机和电冰箱。套房还为您提供免费小吃和特制早餐。

小型套房

位于9层甲板,16平方米明亮海景客舱,供2人使用。小型套房设有大型舷窗,舱内配有一张双人床、独立卫浴间、电视机、收音机、对讲机、空调、吹风机和电冰箱。套房还为您提供免费小吃和特制早餐。

豪华客舱

位于9层甲板,11.3平方米舒适海景客舱,供2人使用。舱内配有一张双人床、独立卫浴间、电视机、收音机、空调、吹风机和电冰箱。豪华客舱还为您提供免费小吃和特制早餐。

A等舱

位于5层和6层甲板,8.4平方米海景外舱,供2-4人使用。客舱设有两张下铺和两张上铺。另外设有供过敏体质人士和残疾人士使用的专用客舱。

B等舱

位于5、6、7、9层甲板,8.4平方米内舱,不设舷窗,供2-4人使用。客舱设有两张下铺和两张上铺。另外设有供过敏体质人士和残疾人士使用的专用客舱。

B等双人舱

位于5、6、9层甲板,7平方米内舱,不设舷窗,供2人使用。客舱设有一张下铺和一张上铺。

C等舱

位于2层甲板(即汽车甲板之下),8.4平方米内舱,供2-4人使用。客舱设有两张下铺和两张上铺。

Grande Buffet 金牌大自助餐厅 

波罗的海上最叹为观止的自助餐就在塔林客游轮上恭候你!厨艺精湛的主厨烹调精选优质食材,为食客带来赞不绝口的自助佳肴,包含开胃菜、主菜、餐后甜点。另外,群岛风味也是海上自助餐的一大亮点。

自助餐菜单 → 

自助餐价格和就餐时间 → 
 

THE DINING ROOM 大酒家 

这家点餐餐厅为您带来经典又热卖的俄式美食,同时提供极为丰富的精选葡萄酒。随主菜还赠送什锦沙拉自助。在游客旺季,还为你提供甜品自助。另外,这里也供应特制早餐。

经典菜品 → 

 CHEF'S KITCHEN 主厨私房菜馆

主厨私房菜馆,环境优雅,气氛舒适惬意,是您享用轻松晚餐的好地方。为您带来创意菜单的是伊莎贝尔号上的首席主厨。菜单为两道菜或三道菜正餐。另外,菜单上的佐餐洋酒由伊莎贝尔号餐厅服务经理精选推荐。

经典菜品 → 

TAPAS & WINE 红酒茶点吧 

红酒茶点吧汇聚了丰富多彩的各式冷热小吃,更有精选葡萄酒搭配浪漫气氛,为您带来充满回味的休闲时光。红酒茶点吧还提供夜宵,随时满足您味蕾的需求。

SEA SIDE CAFÉ 海滨咖啡厅 

装修精美、环境优雅的海滨咖啡厅为您带来各式小吃、三明治、新鲜小食、冷热盘自助餐以及各式沙拉。不论是茶点,还是正餐,随到随吃,氛围惬意。海滨咖啡厅位于7层甲板船尾位置。

STARLIGHT PALACE 星光宫 

星光宫为你带来酷炫迷人的视觉体验以及精彩绝伦的娱乐表演。在这里,你可以伴着乐队演奏大秀舞技,之后再欣赏美妙的午夜歌舞秀。在二楼就座,你更能从高处尽览楼下舞台上的精彩演出。另外,星光宫还设有一处海上赌场,欢迎你在轮盘赌和老虎机游戏前试试手气!

CLUB HEAVEN 天堂俱乐部 

天堂俱乐部是年轻人欢乐聚会的好去处。每天晚上,这里都洋溢着欢歌笑语,现场DJ为大家带来夜总会劲爆舞曲和时代金曲。天堂俱乐部位于9层甲板。

SKY BAR 星空酒吧 

一边畅饮各类饮品,一边领略波罗的海的无穷美景。星空酒吧为你带来难以忘怀的娱乐氛围和假期体验。在这里,你还可以唱卡拉OK,来一展歌喉吧!星空酒吧位于11层甲板。

THE PUB 酒馆 

游轮酒馆为您带来各式啤酒、苹果酒及威士忌。欢迎您来这里畅饮,一同享受轻松惬意的休闲时光!这里还有民谣歌手驻唱,为您献上经典老歌,为游轮之夜增添一丝回味。

TALLINK SUPERMARKET 塔林客超市

畅享海上购物当然是游轮之旅必不可少的环节。伊莎贝尔号上的塔林客超市带给你轻松愉快的购物体验。这里出售品种繁多的烈酒、葡萄酒、啤酒、香烟和糖果。同时,还出售世界知名品牌香水、化妆品、护肤品以及各式各样的旅游纪念品等。

更多购物信息 → 

 

桑拿水疗中心

桑拿水疗中心位于6层甲板。在这里,您可以忘却疲劳和压力,放松身心,尽享波罗的海之美!桑拿水疗中心设有按摩浴缸以及四间独立桑拿房。在其中的一间桑拿房中,你还可以领略波澜海景!

价格 »

桑拿浴券价格:
成人(每小时):4,50 €(现付),4.10 € (预定)。
6至17岁儿童(每小时): 2,20 € (现付), 2,10 € (预定)。
6岁以下儿童:免费

桑拿浴券价格包括储物柜、毛巾、桑拿和按摩浴缸服务(1小时)。您可在洗浴中心服务柜台提前购买桑拿浴券。

桑拿包房(最多容纳6人):第一小时35.90欧元,超出时段,每小时加收27.10欧元。

HERA SALONGID BEAUTY SALON

Enjoy the best relaxation on your voyage with a body massage, rejuvenate your face with the help of pleasant creams and masks, treat yourself with a manicure or a pedicure. Booking at the ship's sauna complex on the 6th deck.

Opening hours: 14:30-22:00, 08:00-09:30 (Swedish time) from Stockholm to Riga and 16:00-23:00, 09:00-11:00 (Latvian time) from Riga to Stockholm.

Hera Salongid Beauty Salon is located on deck 6 in the Sauna department.

Find out more »

儿童游乐室

儿童游乐室位于7层甲板,与海滨咖啡屋相连。欢迎小朋友们来这里快乐玩耍!波波球池自然是孩子们的最爱,这里还有更多丰富多彩的儿童活动,例如做游戏,画画,玩玩具等。当然,还有好多小伙伴们与你一起玩耍哦!

总服务台(Information Desk)

总服务台位于7层甲板,全天候开放服务。在总服务台,你可以兑换货币,查询船上活动节目表,咨询目的地旅游服务信息等。如需医务服务,请通过总服务台联系随船护士。

 

游轮技术信息

建造时间:1989年
建造地点:斯普利特,克罗地亚
长度:170.9米
宽度:27.6米
主引擎功率:23760 kW
航速:20.5节
破冰等级:1 А super
载客量:2480人
床位数:2166个
滚装长度:850米
*游轮装备减震器

斯德哥尔摩Värtan港客运中心

地址:Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Box 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)
电话: +46 8 222 140
传真: +46 8 667 1460

里加客运中心

塔林客集团(拉脱维亚)里加客运港

地址:3a Eksporta iela
Riga, LV-1010
 
工作时间 »
客运中心开放时间:早上8点至晚上7点。

Isabelle
Stockholm - Riga

Isabelle

Step on board Isabelle and explore the beautiful Baltic Sea capitals, Stockholm and Riga!

Isabelle has a great variety of on board restaurants and bars, meeting different tastes and preferences of passengers. Isabelle also has a relaxation and sauna area offering whirlpool baths and four separate saunas some of which have a beautiful sea view. Book an overnight cruise and admire the stunning Baltic Sea!

Read more about entertainment onboard cruise ship Isabelle »

Onboard Experience

SUITE

Seaview cabin (34 m²) for 2 persons on Deck 9. Separate bedroom with double bed and a living room with sofa. TV, internal telephone, hair dryer and refrigerator with complimentary refreshments. Special Breakfast.

Junior SUitE

A bright 16 m2 cabin for two persons on deck 9. All cabins have large windows, a double bed, toilet / shower, TV, radio, intercom, air conditioning, hair dryer, and refrigerator. Special Breakfast and refreshments are included.

De Luxe

Comfortable 11.3m2 sea view cabins for two persons on decks 5 and 6. All cabins have a double bed, toilet / shower, TV, radio, air conditioning, hair dryer and refrigerator. Special Breakfast and refreshments are included.

A-CLASS

Seaview cabin (8,4 m²) for 2-4 persons on deck 5 and 6. 2 lower and 2 upper beds. Cabins suitable for allergic guests and cabins equipped for disabled persons are available.

B-class

Inside cabin (8,4 m²) for 2-4 persons on Deck 5, 6, 7 and 9. 2 lower and 2 upper beds. Cabins suitable for allergic guests and cabins equipped for disabled persons are available.

B2-CLASS

Inside cabin (7 m²) for 2 persons on Deck 5, 6 and 9. 1 lower bed and 1 upper bed.

C-CLASS

Inside cabin (8,4 m²) for 2-4 persons on Deck 2 (under the car deck). 2 lower and 2 upper beds.

special cabins

For handicapped passengers we offer 14 m² cabins that can accommodate up to 3 passengers and are equipped to make travelling more comfortable.  Price according to cabin category (A or B cabin). The ship has 2 A-class and 2 B-class cabins for handicapped passengers.

Allergy cabins accommodate up to 4 passengers and are located on deck 5. Interior design in these cabins is made of allergy friendly materials. Price according to cabin category (A or B cabin). The ship has 2 A-class allergy cabins and 2 B-class allergy cabins.

Pet cabins for people travelling with pets are located on deck 5. Price according to cabin category (A or B cabin). The ship has 4 A-class pet cabins and 5 B-class pet cabins.

 

BUFFET TALLINK

The best Buffet tables on the Baltic Sea are waiting for you on all Tallink ships! The quality of the Buffet's starters, main courses and desserts are ensured through carefully selected suppliers and the skills of our master chefs. Delicacies from the archipelago bring added color to the buffet.

Buffet menu » 
Christmas buffet menu (17.11.-30.12.2016) » 

Meal prices »

 

THE DINING ROOM

Main a la carte restaurant. Menu based on a la carte classics and Tallink's top-sellers of the Russian kitchen. Wide selection of wines from Tallink's extensive wine list. Salad buffet included in main courses. Dessert buffet in peak season. Special breakfast is served here.

The Dining Room  menu »

THE CHEF'S KITCHEN

Casual dining concept with a relaxed atmosphere. Menu created by Isabelle's Head Chef with selected dishes as well as the Chef's 2- and 3-course menus. Wine list selected by Isabelle's Restaurant manager to complement the menu.

Chef's Kitchen menu » 

TAPAS & WINE

Extensive hot and cold tapas selection. Great tapas and wine served in a nice atmosphere, but of course tapas and beer combos are also available. Late night meals are served here.

SEA SIDE CAFÉ

Nice free flow cafeteria with snacks, sandwiches and fresh meals, hot and cold buffet tables, as well as salads. Small snacks or a proper meal, all quickly available. Sea Side Café is located in the stern of the ship on deck 7.

STARLIGHT PALACE

Enjoy memorable moments of entertainment and dance in the floating nightclub Starlight Palace. One of the top moments of any cruise is the show with professional artists and dancers. At the Casino alongside of the night club you can try your luck in roulette or on the gaming machines.

CLUB HEAVEN

Club Heaven is the party place for young adults, regardless of age! Late at night the club is filled with a lively party crowd and the DJ plays the hottest club music and hits. Located in the aft on deck 9.

Sky Bar

Breathtaking view over the Baltic Sea, drinks and a great atmosphere - Sky Bar offers even more for an unforgettable vacation and entertainment. Do not stay aside but sing your favourite songs on the karaoke! Sky Bar is located on deck 11.

THE pUb

Pop in to have a beer, cider or whiskey while you enjoy the friendly and relaxed atmosphere in the ship's welcoming pub. Evergreens sung by a troubadour add to the ambience in the evenings.

taLLINK SUPERMARKET

Shopping is an essential part of the cruise experience. Onboard Isabelle shopping is made especially easy and enjoyable. The Supermarket offers a full range of fine brands at great prices, with an extensive selection of spirits, wine, beer, tobacco and sweets. The large shop also offers famous brands in perfumes, cosmetics and skin-care, as well as a variety of travel retail goods.

Read more about shopping »

 

Saunas

The relax and sauna department on deck 6 offers whirlpool baths and four separate saunas. One even has a sea view!

Prices »

Sauna coupon prices:
4,50 € on board, 4.10 € pre order / adult / 1 h
2,20 € on board, 2,10 € pre order / 6-17 y.o. / 1 hour
children under 6 y.o. free of charge.
 
Price includes:
- sauna and whirlpools for 1 hour
- towel
- locker (with key)
Sauna coupon can be purchased in advance or from the sauna department onboard.

Private sauna:
- Price 35,90 € / 1 h (extra hour 27.10 € / h)
- For maximum 8 persons

Children's play room

The Ball pool is naturally the most popular destination for all young ones. The playroom is situated in connection with the Sea Side Café on deck 7, where you will find all kinds of fun activities from ball pool to games, drawing material and toys, and naturally, lots of new friends to play with. Come and meet also the lovely dog girl Lotte!

INFORMATION DESK

Information Desk on deck 7 is open around the clock. Here you can exchange currency, get information about the program on board as well as get tips on how you can best spend your day in the destination. Nurse can be reached via Information desk.

 

technical details

Built: 1989 in Split, Croatia
Length over all: 170,9 m
Breadth: 27,6 m GT/NT: 35 154/21 191
Main engines: Wärtsilä 23 760 kW
Speed: 20,5 knots
Ice Class: 1 A Super
Passengers: 2 480
Cabin beds: 2 166
Lane meters: 850 m
The ship is equipped with stabilizers.

STOCKHOLM VÄRTAN TERMINAL

Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Box 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)

Tel. +46 8 222 140
Fax. +46 8 667 1460

Terminal in Riga

AS TALLINK LATVIJA, Riga Passenger Port

 
Opening hours »
Terminal is open daily 08.00 - 19.00.