里加 - 800年文化精粹

里加是波罗的海国家中最大的城市,常住人口达一百万。里加将中世纪建筑,前苏联古迹以及现代高楼大厦巧妙的结合一起,是波罗的海国家的政治经济文化教育及工业中心。

里加市中心的老城已被列入联合国世界文化遗产名目,是必游的景点之一。里加凭借其保存完好的古屋以及散布城市各个角落的新艺术建筑而著名。老城外墙的完美图案向人们展示着20世纪初,中产阶级一片欣欣向荣的景象。
 

Tallink塔林客游轮每天都运营往返斯德哥尔摩和里加的过夜游轮,立即预订:伊莎贝拉号或 & 罗曼蒂克号

 

历经世纪变换的里加

里加这一新兴的国际大都市,拥有历史沉淀的内涵,更有现代城市的精彩纷呈,跟其他欧洲国家相比都别具一格。在您驻足的时候,可能还未意识到脚下的城市已有800年的历史。

 

波罗的海沙滩度假

拉脱维亚的Riviera Jurmala,拥有无际的沙滩、各式SPA中心以及美味的海鲜餐厅!其仅位于里加市中心20公里之外,更多信息 请查询拉脱维亚旅游局逛网。

www.latvia.travel

 

商务或休闲?

塔林客集团旗下的Hotel Riga里加酒店位于里加的中心地带,步行5分钟至老城。酒店内的新概念餐厅 Elements – 更是您聚会或商务会面的好去处。

Riga - 800 years of culture

Riga is with its one million inhabitants the biggest city in the Baltic countries. The city is an elegant mixture of medieval houses, Soviet monuments and modern business buildings.

The historic centre of Riga has been inscribed on UNESCO World Heritage List and is a must seen place for tourists. Riga is famous for its old houses and the Art Nouveau architecture in many parts of the city. The beautiful facades of the houses tell about the period of middle-class prosperity at the beginning of the 20th century.
 

Tallink offers daily departures between Stockholm and Riga. Book an overnight cruise with Isabelle or Romantika

 

Centuries meet in Riga

Riga is an exciting cosmopolitan city with a fascinating history and lots of things to do. Riga's culture and atmosphere is unique comparing to any city break destination in Europe. Did you that the city is over 800 years old?

 

Baltic Beach resort

Explore the beautiful beaches, soothing spas and seafood restaurants on the Latvian Riviera Jurmala! It's located only 20 km from Riga. Read more about the pictoresque city from Latvian Tourism portal

www.latvia.travel

Business or Leisure?

Fascinating Hotel Riga offers modern accommodation in the heart of Riga, just a five minute walk from the Old Town. We are proud of restaurant Elements – it's a great meeting point and place for a dinner or a business lunch!