赫尔辛基 - 塔林:欧罗巴号

诗丽雅欧罗巴号  -  波罗的海上最大、诗丽雅家族最新的豪华游轮全新回归!航行于赫尔辛基与塔林之间的22小时游轮之旅,期待您的光临。 

经典的北欧设计风格,全新的饕餮美食以及波罗的海上最大的免税购物中心,诗丽雅欧罗巴号邀您共享颠覆传统的游轮之旅。 

2016年12月12日,执行于赫尔辛基-塔林航线的诗丽雅欧罗巴号进行了全新大改造。塔林客集团就该工程投资近1600万欧元,改造的项目主要是游轮客房、5间餐厅酒吧和商务中心区域。

更多详细信息,请阅读新闻发布(英文) »

游轮体验

行政套房

位于船尾11层甲板的43-46平方米宽敞行政套房为您带来至尊奢华、精美绝伦的游轮体验!全新改造后的行政套房,精品室内陈设带给您非同凡响的感受。行政套房设有独立卧室和客厅,客房内配有一张双人床(160cm,不可拆分)、沙发(156x196cm)、独立卫浴和私人桑拿、液晶电视、冰箱、保险箱和吹风机。客房价格还包含了特制精美早餐 、精选的免费点心小吃和水果。

豪华客房

位于11层甲板,16平方米优雅宽敞的豪华海景客舱供1-2位贵宾入住。客房内配有一张双人床(160cm,不可拆分)、沙发、独立卫浴、液晶平板电视、吹风机、冰箱以及精选的免费小吃。过夜游轮的客房价格还包含特制早餐,您可在游轮上的高档西餐厅享用。

家庭客舱

位于5层甲板的家庭客舱(内舱)最多供6人使用(包括至少2名儿童)。家庭客舱由两个标准客舱,中间相通而成。所有的家庭客舱仅限家庭游客预定(即含至少5名家庭成员,包括儿童在内)。客舱配有独立卫浴、电话。客舱不含免费早餐。

 

A等舱

位于5层及9-10层甲板,舒适高级的9平方米海景外舱, 供2-4人使用。客舱配有独立卫浴、电话。另外,A等舱还设有供过敏体质人士、残疾人士和携带宠物旅客使用的专用客舱。温馨提示!2人标准外舱和4人标准外舱位于游轮的不同楼层。

B等舱

位于5层及9-11层甲板,舒适便捷的9平方米内舱, 供2-4人使用。客舱配有独立卫浴、电话。部分位于5层甲板的内舱可转换成可供8人入住的家庭客房。另外,B等舱还设有供过敏体质人士、残疾人士和携带宠物旅客使用的专用客舱。

B等双人内舱

位于5层和9层甲板,舒适的7平米双人内舱供1-2名客人入住。客舱配有上下铺、独立卫浴、电话。

C等舱

位于2层甲板,舒适的8平米内舱。客舱独立卫浴和电话。部分C等客舱可供携带宠物的乘客入住。

专用客舱

残疾人士专用客舱
位于5层甲板,13平米宽敞客舱,供1-3人使用。客舱设有无障碍设施。票价依据舱位等级确定。

过敏体质人士专用客舱
位于5层甲板,9.1平米宽敞客舱,供2-4人使用。客舱内陈设使用防过敏材料。票价依据舱位等级确定(A、B、C等舱)。

携带宠物旅客专用客舱
客舱供携带宠物的客人使用,可入住2-4人,票价依据舱位等级确定(A、B、C等舱)。

GRANDE BUFFET 金牌大自助餐

厨艺精湛的金牌主厨烹调精挑细选的优质食材,为食客带来赞不绝口的自助佳肴,包含开胃菜、主菜、餐后甜点。另外,群岛风味是海上自助餐的又一亮点。土产美味源自散布在图尔库、奥兰及斯德哥尔摩群岛上的小型有机农场。自助餐还包含酒水饮料,如啤酒、红白葡萄酒和软饮料。

自助餐菜单 →
 

Grill House 烧烤屋

烧烤屋将会为您带来一次舌尖上的盛宴。这里有丰富多样、味美多汁的经典牛排和汉堡,即便你是大胃王,也会为此心满意足。该餐厅还提供特制早餐。

经典菜品

FAST LANE 快驿站餐厅

Fast Lane快驿站餐厅是为那些想用更多时间来探索游轮的乐趣,不愿花太多时间进餐的乘客而准备的快餐厅。在这里,您可以享受各式美味快餐,如:汉堡,肉丸或者新鲜沙拉。即使在夜间,我们的厨师也会为您服务。

 

Tavolàta 意式餐厅

Tavolàta是游轮上唯一的全意式餐厅,在这里你能尽情品尝流行的意式料理,享受新鲜食材的独特意式风味。

Tavolàta经典菜品 →
Tavoláta草莓主题菜单2018.6.21.- 9.29.→

COFFEE & CO.咖啡馆

拥有独特设计理念的Coffee & Co.咖啡馆在波罗的海,为您提供星巴克顶级咖啡和茶饮。新鲜特制的咖啡饮品,清爽可口的冷饮,各式蛋糕和陷料丰富的三明治,等您来品尝。咖啡馆位于甲板7层。

Joe's Place 乔之家酒吧

在乔之家酒吧的舒适氛围中,享受浓郁的当地啤酒、果酒以及各式经典的鸡尾酒。还有民谣歌手现场驻唱。

Joe's Place乔之家酒吧位于甲板8层。

全新!Corner bar 休闲酒吧

优雅舒适的环境,现磨咖啡、餐前酒及各式北欧式小吃,给您一个轻松、难忘的旅程。

Corner bar休闲酒吧位于甲板8层。

Moonlight Disco 月光舞吧

月光舞吧邀您尽情热舞,现场DJ播放潮流热曲和迪斯科时代金曲。Moonlight Disco月光舞吧位于甲板7层。

Ocean Club 海洋俱乐部

海洋俱乐部为你带来酷炫迷人的视觉体验以及精彩绝伦的娱乐表演。在此就座,你可尽览舞台上的精彩演出。赌场、舞池、午夜歌舞秀、乐队现场演奏期待你的光临!Ocean Club海洋俱乐部位于甲板8层。

Tax Free SUPERSTORE 免税购物中心

位于甲板7层的免税购物中心,向您提供琳琅满目的各式烈酒、红酒、啤酒、香烟、糖果以及北欧当地超级食品等。专业导购热忱为您服务,在精选专柜帮你寻找最心仪的酒品。海上免税购物,尽享实惠多多!

 

 

Perfume & FASHION 时尚风向街

位于甲板7层的时尚风向街拥有世界知名品牌的香水、化妆品及护肤品等等,供您挑选。训练有素的专业导购热忱为您服务,助你挑选最适合的产品。除此之外,您还可以选购当季最新潮、最时尚的各式珠宝、手包、太阳镜、手表等。 这些潮品源自世界著名品牌,例如Michael Kors, Guess, Superdry, Uno Piu Uno, Tommy Hilfiger, Camel Active, Solid, Park Lane, Esprit, Freequent, Gant等等。

Gifts 礼品店

在这里您可以找到很多芬兰著名的经典设计品牌产品,例如 Iittala, Arabia 以及 Marimekko。您除了可以为亲朋好友选购独特的纪念品外,还可以时不时地犒劳一下自己,将行李箱的空间留一些给自己的礼物吧。礼品店位于甲板7层。

Kids & Toys 儿童玩具店

儿童玩具店Kids & Toys为您家里的小不点儿准备了各式各样的玩具,例如Lego乐高,Muumi姆明,My Little Pony,Hot Wheels等。精品童装鞋帽源自Mayoral, Desigual and Lundmyr等品牌。儿童玩具店位于7层甲板。

ELECTRONICS 电器商店

在这里,您能找到旅行人士常用电器,例如Bose以及Marshall的耳机、智能手机、平板电脑及其他附件等。商品供应随季节调整,这里总有新意恭候您!电器商店位于甲板7层。

SAUNA BEACH 桑拿休闲中心

忘却烦恼,释放压力,在波罗的海来一个身体与灵魂的放松、享受静谧的片刻!诗丽雅欧罗巴号上的休闲中心位于甲板12层,环境优雅的桑拿中心设有地道的芬兰式桑拿浴、提供按摩服务等。泳池旁还设有桑拿酒吧,共有60个座位。

 

开放时间:赫尔辛基前往塔林,17:30–24:00;塔林前往赫尔辛基,7:30–16:00。

更多信息 »
收费标准:成人 8 €,儿童 6-11岁 4 €。租用游泳衣:2 €。
 
家庭桑拿:40 €/4 人/1,5 小时
 
团体桑拿: 85 €/9 人/1,5 小时
 
团体桑拿:170 €/18 人 /1,5 小时
 
家庭桑拿和团体桑拿必须要在登船前5天提前预定。
 
请注意!根据健康卫生部门的相关规定,进入游泳池游轮,只能穿着泳装(不可穿着短裤等)。如有需要,您可以从桑拿中心的前台租用泳衣。泳池附近的座位只供休闲中心的客人使用。

HERA SALONGID 美容沙龙

为何不在波罗的海的游轮上犒劳一下自己,享受美容美甲的服务呢?Hera Salongid 美容沙龙向您提供各式服务,美甲、按摩、美发等。您可以在游轮前台直接预订服务。

开放时间:从赫尔辛基前往塔林,18:00-22:00;从塔林前往赫尔辛基,10:00-16:00。

Hera Salongid美容沙龙位于甲板12层,桑拿中心旁边。

儿童乐园

在诗丽雅欧罗巴号游轮上,小朋友们将找到一个全新的游乐世界!这里有小朋友钟情的波波球池,也有适合“大朋友”们的多款劲爆电子游戏。尽管孩子们觉得坐游轮航海已经很酷了,但是我们在芬兰学校假期以及暑期旅游高峰,为孩子们提供特别的活动安排:运动项目、儿童戏剧、表演节目、寻宝游戏等等。儿童乐园旁还有护婴室,其旁边的Tavolàta意式餐厅提供热牛奶服务。儿童乐园位于游轮中间位置,甲板7层。

其他服务

从以下链接中查询相关信息:

Info 总服务台
总服务台位于甲板7层,24小时开放,向您提供货币兑换服务、游轮节目信息以及目的地的旅游资讯等。

您还可以购买城市观光的景点门票、公共交通票等。

您可以在总服务台租用儿童推车,需交订金50欧元。儿童推车不可以带下船。
 
行李寄存室
- 甲板5层,船首位置。
- 价格:2欧元 / 人(最多2件行李+外套)。
- 航线期间全程开放。
- 有工作人员保管。
 
随船护士
您可以通过总服务台联系随船护士。
 
饮料自动售卖机
游轮设有一些饮料自动售卖机,只可以使用1欧元或是2欧元面值的硬币。
 
货币兑换和老虎机
游轮上的总服务台提供货币兑换服务,位于甲板7层。老虎机只可使用欧元硬币。
 
网络连接
游轮上的公共区域(甲板7层和8层)提供免费的WiFi无线网络连接。甲板11层的总统套房、Theatre Europa戏剧院 以及12层甲板的会议中心也提供Wifi。航行期间,使用卫星网络信号,偶尔网速缓慢。
 
甲板5层。
 

技术信息

建造年份: 1993
船长: 202米
船宽: 32米
引擎动力: 31,800 kW
船速: 21 knots
破冰等级: 1 A Super
甲板层数: 14层
载客量: 3,123人
客舱数: 1,152个

West Terminal / 赫尔辛基

West Terminal (Länsiterminaali)

地址:Länsiterminaali L4

Tyynenmerenkatu 8, 00220, Helsinki.

工作时间:周一至周日 06:15 – 00:30

更多详情 »

 

 

D-terminal / 塔林

地址:Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
塔林客游轮在D-terminal设有售票处。 
工作时间:周一到周日 06:00 – 22:30

更多信息 »
在地图上查询具体位置 »

Silja Europa
HELSINKI-TALLINN 

SILJA EUROPA

Silja Europa – the biggest and most beautiful cruise ship on the Baltic has an endless list of alternatives to offer. Book an eventful 22-hour cruise from Helsinki to Tallinn! 

The all-around maritime feeling, splendid food and great shopping possibilities makes it worthwhile to came for a cruise from even a longer distance away. 

AS Tallink Grupp invested over 16 million Euros into renewing the passenger ferry Silja Europa, which returned to Helsinki - Tallinn route from the docking on 12th of December 2016. The renewal works include the majority of cabins, 5 restaurants and bars and conference area.
Read about renewals from press release »

SILJA EUROPA ONBOARD EXPERIENCE

Executive Suite

Renewed luxurious 43-46 m2 suites for 1-2 people on deck 11 situated at the fore end of the ship. Separate bedroom and living room. Double bed and sofa. TV, refrigerator, safety deposit box and own sauna. Special Breakfast is in included on overninght cruises. Complimentary refreshments and fruits.

De Luxe 

Elegant, renewed and comfortable 16m2 cabin with bay window for two people on deck 11. Double bed (not possible to separate beds) refrigerator and complimentary refreshments in the cabin. Complimentary Special Breakfast is included on overnight cruises.

FAMILY

Family -cabin without window: max. 6 persons, of which at least 2 are children. Family cabin consists of 2 connected rooms. All Family cabins are located on deck 5. This cabin class is reserved for families (at least 5/6 family members incl. children). The cabins have TV and a refrigerator. Breakfast is not included. 

 

A class

Renewed high-class, comfortable 9m2 sea view cabins for 2-4 people on decks 5, 9 and 10. Some cabins are also suitable for allergic or disabled persons and for passengers with pets. NB! Cabins for 2 and 4 persons are located on different decks therefore it's not possible to have those near each other.

B CLASS

Attractive, 9m2 inside cabin for 2-4 people on decks 5, 9, 10 and 11. Some of the cabins on deck 5 can be converted into 8-person family cabins. Some cabins are also suitable for allergic or disabled persons and for passengers with pets.

b2 class

Comfortable, 7m2 inside cabins for 1-2 people on decks 5 and 9. Bunk beds.

C CLASS

Comfortable, 8.1m2 inside cabins on deck 2. Some cabins are suitable for passengers with pets.

SPECIAL CABINS

Cabins for the disabled
13 m2 cabins for 3 people on deck 5. Specially equipped with the disabled in mind. Price according to chosen cabin category.

Cabins for allergic persons
9.1 m2 cabins for 2-4 people on deck 5. Furnished with non-allergic materials. Price according to chosen cabin category (A-, B, and C-classes).

Cabins for passengers with pets
Cabins for 2-4 passengers with pets. Price according to chosen cabin category (A-, B, and C-classes).

New Grande Buffet

Welcome to enjoy hearty buffet tables! The quality of the Buffet's starters, main courses and desserts is ensured through carefully selected suppliers and the well-honored skills of our master chefs. Here you will find delicacies from the archipelago, international food such as sushi, street food etc. Beer, white and red wine, and soft drinks are included in the price of the meal. 

Grande Buffet menu >>
 

New Grill House

Order a delicious hamburger or seakt from the menu or eat your stomach full from Buffet style starter and dessert table! Special breakfast is served here. 

Grill House menu >>

NEW - FAST LANE

New Fast Lane restaurant is for persons, who don’t want to have a multi-course menu but have something delicious quickly. Here you can stop by easily and enjoy fresh salads or meatball. The Chef is here to make hefty hamburgers until the late night. 

 

Heavenly Tavolàta

Have you tested the menu yet? In this relaxed Italian restaurant Tavolàta you will enjoy absolutely delicious antipasti, risotto, pasta and desserts. 

Tavolàta menu >>

NEW! COFFEE & CO.

Come and enjoy coffee and snacks in this European style cafeteria.

Joe's Place

Pop in to rest your feet and watch people, enjoy good company and the relaxed atmosphere. Evergreens sung by a troubadour add to the ambience in the evenings. The extensive range of beers offers old favourites as well as foaming novelties and rarities.

Joe's Place is located on deck 8..

Renewed Corner bar

You can get aperitives, coffee + avecs and snacks from this cozy bar.

Corner bar is located on deck 8.

Moonlight Disco

In Moonlight Disco you will dance to the latest hits and golden classics until the early morning hours. Moonlight Disco is located on deck 7.

Ocean Club

In Ocean Club you will dance to the best bands playing live music and see the fabulous Midnight Show. Quench your thirst with various different kinds of drinks! Ocean Club is located on deck 8.

Tax FREE SUPERSTORE

Tax Free Superstore, on deck 7,  is a fully stocked shop where you can shop for spirits, wines, beer, cigarettes, sweets and food. Our knowledgeable staff will help you make your choices among the best selections on the Baltic Sea. Use your full entitlement and save money!

Read more about shopping »

 

Perfume & FASHION

Is a self-service shop for high-quality cosmetics – from perfumes to skin care products. Sample the products and make use of the extensive product knowledge of our professional sales assistants. Here you will find also the well-known brands, classics, the hottest trends, accessories for men and women, jewellery, handbags, sunglasses and watches from brands like Michael Kors, Guess, Superdry, Uno Piu Uno, Tommy Hilfiger, Camel Active, Solid, Park Lane, Esprit, Freequent, Gant etc. Located on deck 7.

Gifts

Here you can buy for example Finnish design products from famous brands such as Iittala, Arabia and Marimekko. Welcome to find nice souvenirs and pick up something for each family member waiting at home! Located on deck 7.

Kids & Toys

Clothing, shoes and toys for the little ones. A large selection of Lego, Muumi, My Little Pony, Hot Wheels toys as well as clothing, shoes and accessorie from brands such as Mayoral, Desigual and Lundmyr. Located on deck 7.

ELECTRONICS

Here you will find small traveler's electronics such as Bose and Marshall headphones, smartphones and tablet devices and their accessories. The selection varies depending on the season, so there is always something new! Located on deck 7.

SAUNA BEACH

Forget stress and the pressures of work! On Silja Europa you can indulge in the luxuries of sauna, whirlpool bath, massage... You will emerge refreshed and invigorated, all ready for the evening. Spa on deck 12. Saunas and pools. Seats in the pool area and additional 60 seats in the sauna bar.

 

Open hours: Helsinki-Tallinn 17:30–24:00 & Tallinn-Helsinki  7:30–16:00. Bathing time 1,5 h. Subject to alterations.

Read more »
Prices: Adult 8 €, child 6-11 y.o 4 €. Swimsuit rent 2 €.
 
Family sauna: 40 €/4 persons /1,5 h
 
Group sauna: 85 €/9 persons/1,5 h
 
Group sauna: 170 €/18 person /1,5 h
 
Reservations for family and group saunas latest 5 days in advance. You can also make a reservation on board.
 
NB! Swimming in the pool area only in swimwear (swimming trunks, not shorts) in accordance to the health department regulations. If needed, swimwear can be rented from the cashier of the sauna. The seats in the pool area are for Sauna Beach clients only.

HERA SALONGID BEAUTY SALON

How about an exclusive beauty treatment or pampering pedicure? Hera Salongid beauty salon offers all kinds of treatments. During a cruise you have time to relax and pamper yourself, so have a facial, make-up, manicure or a massage! Make a reservation by telephone in advance no later than 24 hours prior to departure. (not available during Visby cruises)

Opening hours: 18:00-22:00 from Helsinki to Tallinn and 10:00-16:00 from Tallinn to Helsinki.

Hera Salongid Beauty Salon is located on deck 12, next to the sauna department.

Children's playroom

On Silja Europa kids find a whole world of their own! Children's playroom offers activities and fun for toddlers and older children for the entire journey, especially during school holidays and other holiday seasons. At these times we organize all kinds of special events for children: sports activities, children's theater, shows, face painting, treasure hunting... There is a childcare room where you change nappies next door. You can warm up a bottle in Tavolàta restaurant. Playroom is located in the middle of the ship, deck 7.

other services

Find useful information from the links below:

Info
Information Desk on deck 7 is open around the clock. Here you can exchange currency, get information about the program on board as well as get tips on how you can best spend your day in your destination.

You can buy tickets for sightseeing and public transportation.

You can rent strollers for your child from information desk for a 50 euro deposit. The strollers can not be taken away from the ship! 
 
 
Safety Deposit
There are small free lockers for valuables in Information Desk. Larger lockers can be found on deck 7, (lockers work with 2 €uro coins). The cruise line is not liable for property left in the cabin.
 
Nurse
Nurse can be reached via Information Desk.
 
Soft drink machines
There are several soft drink vending machines onboard. Vending machines work with EUR (1 euro and 2 euro coins).
 
Currency exchange and slot machines
Currency exchange point is located in the ship's Information Desk, deck 7. Slot machines run with euro coins. 
 
Internet connection
Free WiFi connection in public areas on deck 7 & 8, in Suites deck 11 and in Theatre Europa and in conference area deck 12. Satellite connection during voyage is occasionally slow.
 
Deck 5 
 

TECHNICAL DETAILs

Year of completion: 1993
Length over all: 202 m
Breadth: 32 m
Engines: 31,800 kW
Speed: 21 knots
Ice Class: 1 A Super
Decks: 14
Passengers: 3,123
Passenger cabins: 1,152
Lane meters: 932 lm

West terminal / helsinki

West Terminal (Länsiterminaali)
Address: Länsiterminaali L4 Tyynenmerenkatu 8 00220 Helsinki.
Check-In is open Mon-Sun 06:15-00:30

Read more about terminal »

D-TERMINAL / TALLINN

Address: Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
Tallink Ticket Office in Terminal D is open: 
Monday–Sunday 06:00 – 22:30

Read more about terminal »
Check the location on a map