Turn the steering wheel towards the holidays!

Scandinavia and the Baltic States are waiting for you with many adventures and the distances are short.

Combine Tallink Silja routes and visit the fascinating cities and villages around the Baltic Sea! If you are a family or a small group of 1-4 persons the best choice is to pack the car and drive on board!

波罗的海女王号

行政套房

位于9层甲板后部,24-31平方米的舒适宽敞客舱,带独立海景阳台,供2人使用。客舱配有一张双人床、全套沙发、独立卫生间及淋浴、吹风机、液晶电视、电话和冰箱。行政套房还免费提供特制早餐及冰箱中的小吃(软饮料和水果)。

套房

位于8层和9层甲板前部,26-31平方米舒适宽敞客舱,供2人使用。 客舱内设独立卧房,配有一张双人床、全套沙发、独立卫生间及淋浴、吹风机、液晶电视、电话、迷你吧、茶几和冰箱。套房还免费提供特制早餐及小吃(软饮料和水果)。

豪华客舱

位于8层和9层甲板,11-14平方米舒适宽敞客舱, 供2人使用。客舱配有一张双人床、独立卫生间及淋浴、吹风机、液晶电视、电话和冰箱。豪华客舱还免费提供特制早餐及冰箱中的小吃。

A等高级舱

位于5、8、9层甲板,9-10平方米海景外舱,供2人使用。 客舱配有一张双人床,独立卫生间及淋浴和液晶电视。

A等舱

位于5、8、9层甲板,9-10平方米海景外舱, 供2或4人使用。供2人使用客舱位于5、8、9层甲板;供4人使用客舱位于5层甲板。客舱配有独立卫生间及淋浴和液晶电视。另设有过敏体质人士专用客舱。

家庭客舱

家庭客舱位于5层甲板,全部为海景外舱。四人舱供4人使用(包括至少2名儿童);六人舱供至少5人使用(包括至少2名儿童);八人舱供至少6人使用(包括至少4名儿童)。客舱配有独立卫浴间和液晶电视。另设有过敏体质人士专用客舱。

B等舱

位于5、8、9层甲板,9平方米内舱,不设舷窗,供2或4人使用。客舱配有独立卫生间及淋浴和电视。另设有过敏体质人士专用客舱。

E等舱

位于5、8层甲板,9平方米内舱,不设舷窗,供1或4人使用。客舱配有独立卫生间及淋浴和电视。客舱位于的区域偶有噪音。

专用客舱

残疾人士专用客舱 位于5层甲板船尾位置,13平方米海景外舱,供1-2人使用。客舱设有无障碍设施。票价依据A等海景外舱价格确定,全船有2间A等标准海景外舱的专用客舱。

过敏体质人士专用客舱 位于5层甲板,舱内陈设使用防过敏材料。客舱供1-4人使用(家庭客舱可入住8人)。全船有4间专用家庭客舱,9间A等标准海景外舱,17间B等标准内舱供过敏体质人士使用。

携带宠物旅客专用客舱 位于5层甲板,票价依据舱位等级确定(B等舱)。全船有10间供携带宠物旅客专用的客舱。

BUFFET 自助餐厅 

波罗的海女王号上的自助餐厅是海上最佳餐厅之一。丰富多样的美食佳肴,窗外波澜壮阔的旖旎海景,你将畅享一次美景佳肴的海上盛宴!自助餐厅位于7层甲板船首位置。

自助餐菜单(英文)»
菜品价格(英文) »

RUSSIAN À LA CARTE ALEKSANDRA 亚历山德拉俄式私房菜 

经典俄式美食与你在波罗的海上有个约会。别具一格的浓香美味,会令食客垂涎欲滴,欲罢不能,回味十足!亚历山德拉俄式私房菜餐厅位于甲板7层,游轮中部位置。

特色菜品(英文)»
酒水价目单(英文)»

GOURMET BALTIC QUEEN 波罗的海女王美食坊 

畅享波罗的海的美味,领略波澜壮阔全海景。波罗的海女王美食坊为您带来地道的美味珍馐,更有精选佐餐洋酒,一切都为满足真正美食家的要求。波罗的海女王美食坊位于甲板7层,游轮中部位置。

特色菜品 → (pdf)
酒水价目单 → (pdf)

儿童菜单 → (pdf)

GRILL HOUSE 烧烤屋 

烧烤屋将会为您带来一次舌尖上的盛宴。这里有丰富多样、味美多汁的烧烤大盘菜品,即便你是大胃王,也会为此心满意足。烧烤屋位于甲板7层,游轮中部位置。

特色菜品(英文)»
酒水价目单(英文)»

CAFETERIA 咖啡厅 

假如你突然感到饥肠辘辘,咖啡厅就是你的好去处。不论是小点心,还是正餐,随到随吃,氛围惬意。咖啡厅位于6层甲板船首位置。

Sea Pub 海上酒吧

舒适的环境,浓郁的啤酒,新鲜的苹果酒,这一切尽在Sea Pub 海上酒吧。热心专业的酒保带你品尝各种风味的啤酒,民谣歌手的现场驻唱,确保您有一个放松、惬意的夜晚。海上酒吧位于7层甲板中部。

Manhattan Piano Bar 曼哈顿钢琴吧

环境优雅的钢琴吧邀你伴着悠扬琴声,享用一杯咖啡或是开胃酒。让钢琴夜曲伴你度过一个安详的夜晚。

CIGAR CLUB 雪茄俱乐部 

一顿丰盛晚餐过后,正是您品尝雪茄妙曼的好时刻!雪茄俱乐部为您准备了品种丰富的雪茄,请您在舒适的沙发上放松自己,细细品鉴。雪茄俱乐部位于7层甲板的中间位置。

STARLIGHT 星光俱乐部 

星光俱乐部为你带来魅力四射的视觉体验以及精彩绝伦的娱乐表演。二层餐厅设有一千个座位,在此就座,你可尽览楼下舞台上的精彩演出。星光俱乐部位于6层和7层甲板。

DISCO IBIZA 伊维萨迪斯科 

伊维萨迪斯科舞厅邀你伴着时代金曲,舞动到天明。先在炫动舞池尽情热舞,再去船尾露台吹吹海风。动感惬意的夜生活就在甲板10层的伊维萨迪斯科。

ISKELMÄ 民谣酒吧

欢迎您到ISKELMÄ 民谣酒吧聆听怀旧金曲及当代流行乐曲。ISKELMÄ 民谣酒吧位于6层甲板的船首位置。

Supermarket 海上超市

波罗的海女王号上的海上超市是您海上购物的乐园。在这里,您可以尽情选购烈酒、葡萄酒、啤酒、香烟、糖果和各类食品。更有训练有素的专业导购热忱为您服务,帮您在波罗的海上最佳的精选酒柜里找到最心仪的酒品。海上大乐购,尽享实惠多多!

更多购物详情(英文) »

 

Boutique 时尚精品店

来时尚精品店逛逛吧!在这里你可以选购礼品、珠宝首饰、时装、童装、玩具、日用化妆品和电子器材等。

 

Cosmetic Boutique 化妆品店

在波罗的海女王号的化妆品店里,你能找到世界知名品牌香水、化妆品及护肤品。训练有素的专业导购热忱为您服务,帮助您挑选最适合的产品。

时尚风向街

在我们焕然一新、奢华尊贵的时尚风向街里,您可以找到各种世界知名品牌的身影,例如Mexx, Esprit, Marc O 'Polo和Desigual。在这里,您可以用最实惠的价格为全家添置时尚精品,选择您自己钟爱的珠宝,皮鞋和纪念品等。

桑拿水疗服务

位于2层甲板的桑拿水疗服务中心为您的愉快旅程添加更多享受!装修精美的水疗服务中心设有公共桑拿浴室和洗浴池(规格8米 x 3.5米)。桑拿浴室分男宾、女宾使用。另外,您也可以预定6人团体桑拿。请您在桑拿水疗服务中心柜台购买桑拿浴服务券。

了解详情并查询服务价格 »

 

桑拿浴券价格:

43瑞典克朗 / 小时 / 成人

21瑞典克朗 / 小时 / 6–11岁儿童

6岁以下儿童免费

租用成人泳衣: 4 €

团体桑拿服务: 519瑞典克朗 / 6人 / 1.5小时

 

Lotte Village 乐天儿童游乐室

波罗的海女王号是全家人的欢乐游轮!对于小朋友们来讲,坐游轮航海是一件非常酷的事儿。在位于7层甲板的儿童游乐室里,孩子们可以跳到波波球池里尽情嬉戏,还可以随心所欲绘制美丽图画。全程开放的游戏室还设有多款劲爆电子游戏。另外,由爱沙尼亚著名卡通艺术家、电影导演Heiki Ernits和Janno Põldma创作的可爱卡通形象乐天(Lotte)还会在船上与小朋友们一起玩耍。
 

其他服务

查询更多实用信息,请访问以下链接:

总服务台
总服务台位于6层甲板,全天候开放服务。在总服务台,你可以兑换货币,查询船上活动节目表,咨询目的地旅游服务信息等。
 
物品寄存
总服务台设有寄存贵重物品的储物柜,供旅客免费使用。请注意:游轮公司不对存放在客舱内财产承担安全责任。
 
货币兑换和老虎机
货币兑换服务设在位于6层甲板的总服务台。请通过游轮活动节目表查询货币兑换服务的营业时间。老虎机只接受瑞典克朗硬币。旅客还可以使用零钱兑换机,将纸币兑换成欧元硬币。
 
饮料售卖机
船上设有多部饮料售卖机。购买饮料时,请使用瑞典克朗硬币。
 
行李寄存
波罗的海女王号上不设自助储物柜。如需寄存行李,请使用位于5层甲板的行李寄存室。每件寄存行李收取1欧元服务费。
 
无线网络
免费无线网络(WiFi)覆盖游轮公共区域。使用时限:每天4小时。请注意:航行期间,使用卫星网络信号,偶尔网速缓慢。
 
登船甲板
登船甲板为5层甲板。
 

游轮技术信息

首航时间:2009年4月24日
造船厂:芬兰Akeryards船厂
长度:212米
宽度:29米
航速:23节
破冰等级:1 А super
甲板层数:12层
载客量:2800人
客舱数:927个
床位数:2500个
滚装长度:1130米

 

斯德哥尔摩Värtan港客运中心

地址:Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Box 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)
电话: +46 8 222 140
传真: +46 8 667 1460

D-terminal / 塔林

地址:Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
塔林客游轮在D-terminal设有售票处。 
工作时间:周一到周日 06:00 – 22:30

更多信息 »
在地图上查询具体位置 »

维多利亚号

总统套房

位于8层和9层甲板,29.8平方米舒适宽敞海景客舱,供1-2人使用。客舱配有独立卫生间及淋浴、一张双人床、全套沙发、衣橱、电视机和电冰箱。我们还在冰箱内为您准备了美味可口的小吃。

豪华客舱

位于8层和9层甲板,14平方米舒适宽敞客舱,供1-2人使用。客舱配有独立卫生间及淋浴、一张双人床、衣橱、电视机和电冰箱。我们还在冰箱内为您准备了美味可口的小吃。

A等舱

位于5、8、9甲板,9平方米海景外舱, 供2或4人使用。其中,供2人使用客舱位于8、9层甲板;供4人使用客舱位于5层甲板。客舱配有独立卫生间及淋浴和液晶电视。

A等高级舱

T位于8层和9层甲板,9平方米客舱,供2人使用。 客舱内配有一张双人床(无法拆分成两个单人床)、独立卫生间及淋浴和液晶电视。

B等舱

位于5、8、9层甲板,8平方米内舱,不设舷窗,供1-4人使用。客舱配有独立卫生间及淋浴、衣橱和电视机。

E等舱

位于5层和8层甲板,9平方米内舱,不设舷窗,供1-4人使用。客舱配有独立卫生间及淋浴、衣橱和电视机。客舱位于较为喧闹区域,稍有噪音。/p>

专用客舱

残疾人士专用客舱 位于船尾区域的5层甲板,临近出口和电梯。客舱供2人是使用,舱内设有无障碍设施。票价依据舱位等级确定(A或B等舱)。船上共有1间A等舱的该专用客舱和2间B等舱的专用客舱。

过敏体质人士专用客舱 位于5层甲板,舱内陈设使用防过敏材料,供2-4人使用。票价依据舱位等级确定(A或B等舱)。船上共8间A等舱的该专用客舱和9间B等舱的专用客舱。

携带宠物旅客专用客舱 位于船尾区域的5层甲板。船上共10间该专用客舱,票价依据舱位等级确定(B等舱)。

 GRANDE BUFFET 金牌大自助

经典美食是塔林客集团金牌大自助餐厅的永恒招牌。塔林客自助餐汇聚了波罗的海传统美食,任您品尝。餐厅位于7层甲板,设有466个座位。

自助餐菜单 »
自助餐价格和就餐时间 »

 

GOURMET VICTORIA 维多利亚美食坊 

在高档餐厅维多利亚美食坊,您不仅能品尝到金牌主厨亲自料理的美食珍馐,更能细细品味精选红酒的曼妙滋味。金牌主厨温馨建议:请您静心品鉴,慢慢感受4-5道精品菜肴搭配精选美酒的滋味。餐厅位于7层甲板,设有92个座位。

经典菜品 → 

儿童菜单 → 

GRILL HOUSE烧烤屋西餐厅

GRILL HOUSE烧烤屋西餐厅提供选择丰富的点餐服务,为你带来肉类、鱼类等时令佳肴。GRILL HOUSE西餐厅还提供特制早餐。餐厅位于7层甲板,设有300个座位。

经典菜品 » 

25小时快餐厅 

全天营业的25小时快餐厅为您提供新鲜沙拉,肉卷,丰盛三明治,帮你迅速赶走饥饿。快餐厅位于6层甲板船首位置,设有90个座位。

CAFÉ BELLMAN 贝尔曼咖啡厅 

充满欧陆风情的贝尔曼咖啡厅是维多利亚号游轮的一处骄傲。特制咖啡、多种口味的蛋糕、还有新鲜出炉的面包糕点,这里处处飘溢着让你无法抵挡的浓郁香味。贝尔曼咖啡厅位于7层甲板,设有63个座位。

Pub 酒吧

游轮酒吧与您共度一个悠闲舒适的海上良宵,这里是啤酒爱好者的乐园!酒吧位于7层甲板,设有176个座位。

APERITIF BAR 开胃酒吧 

在丰盛的晚餐前,在这里,品一杯开胃酒的惬意滋味。开胃酒吧位于7层甲板,设有28个座位。

STARLIGHT CABARET 星光歌舞厅 

星光歌舞厅为你带来魅力四射的视觉体验以及精彩绝伦的娱乐表演。在这里,你可以伴着乐队演奏大秀舞技,之后再一起欣赏美妙的午夜歌舞秀。另外,歌舞厅还设有一处海上赌场,欢迎你在轮盘赌和老虎机游戏前试试手气!

ALUMINIUM DISCO 银炫迪斯科

银炫迪斯科舞厅邀你伴着时代金曲,舞动到天明。而在白天,这里则是体育迷的天地,酒吧大屏幕会实时播出精彩赛事,为你的畅饮助兴。

TAX FREE 免税超市 

免税超市是海上购物的乐园。这里出售品种繁多的葡萄酒、啤酒、软饮料、香烟、糖果和各类食品。免税超市位于6层甲板。

更多购物详情 »

 

 

Perfumery 精品香水商店

精品香水商店出售世界流行品牌香水、化妆品和护肤品。在这里购买各类商品,您将享受海上专卖折扣价格。我们还有各式各样的保养品、唇膏、新品香水等,供您为亲朋好友选购。精品香水商店位于6层甲板。

游轮技术信息

首航时间:2004年3月21日
长度:192.9米
宽度:29米
引擎功率:26240 kW
航速:21节
破冰等级:1 А super
甲板层数:12层
载客量:2500人
客舱数:740个
床位数:2254个
滚装长度:1030米

 

斯德哥尔摩Värtan港客运中心

地址:Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Box 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)
电话: +46 8 222 140
传真: +46 8 667 1460

D-terminal / 塔林

地址:Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
塔林客游轮在D-terminal设有售票处。 
工作时间:周一到周日 06:00 – 22:30

更多信息 »
在地图上查询具体位置 »

Turn the steering wheel towards the holidays!

Scandinavia and the Baltic States are waiting for you with many adventures and the distances are short.

Combine Tallink Silja routes and visit the fascinating cities and villages around the Baltic Sea! If you are a family or a small group of 1-4 persons the best choice is to pack the car and drive on board!

Take your own or rented car with you to a ferry cruise between Tallinn and Stockholm. It is easy to travel with the car in the Northern Europe. We have a special offer for those who travel with a car. Check our special car package prices Online for cabin of 1-4 persons with a car/van. Click the link on the right side to see the prices for vehicles.

About the vehicles

Passengers with a vehicle must check in no later that 1 hour prior to departure in car check-in point. Please note the the reservation is not guaranteed if the customer arrives to the harbour later.

The length and height measurements also include potential loads or roof racks. Vehicle height is measured at the harbour. A surcharge is payable if the vehicle height exceeds the height stated at the time of the reservation.

Vehicles must always be driven off the ship immediately upon arrival (including at night).

Vehicle prices do not apply to cargo vehicles. Vehicles without a driver, and cargo vehicles (trucks, etc.), are priced according to our cargo price list.

Baltic Queen on board experiences

EXECUTIVE SUITE

Spacious cabins (24-31 m2) with a balcony for 2 persons. Located in the rear of the ship on deck 9. All cabins have a double bed, sofa and armchairs, WC, shower, hair dryer, LCD-TV, telephone and a refrigerator. The price includes a special breakfast and refreshments (soft drinks and fruits) in the refrigerator.

SUITE

Spacious cabins (26-31 m2) for 2 persons at the front of the ship on deck 8 and 9. Cabin has a separate bedroom with a double bed, sofa and armchairs, WC, shower, hair dryer, LCD-TV, telephone, minibar, coffee table and refrigerator. The price includes a special breakfast and refreshments (soft drinks and fruits).

DELUXE

Spacious cabins (11-14 m2) for 2 persons on deck 8 and 9. All cabins have a double bed, WC, shower, hair dryer, LCD-TV, telephone and refrigerator. The price includes a special breakfast and refreshments in the refrigerator.

A PREMIUM

Outside cabins (9-10m2) for 2 persons on deck 5, 8 and 9. All cabins have double bed, WC, shower and LCD-TV.

A class

Outside cabins (9-10 m2) for 2-4 persons with window. Cabins for 2 persons are located on decks 5, 8 and 9; cabins for 4 persons are on deck 5. All cabins have WC, shower and LCD-TV. Allergy-friendly cabins are also available.

FAMILY

All family cabins have sea view and can be booked when travelling with children. 4-person's cabins are for families of 4 persons (minimum 2 children), 6-person's cabins are for at least 5 people (minimum 2 children) and 8-person's cabins are for at least 6 people (minimum 4 children). Family cabins are located on deck 5. Also cabins for allergic persons available. All Family cabins have toilet, shower and LCD TV.

B-class

Inside cabins (9 m2) without window for 2-4 persons on decks 5,8 and 9. All cabins have WC, shower and TV. Allergy-friendly cabins are also available.

special cabins

For handicapped passengers we offer 13m² cabins with windows that can accommodate up to 2 passengers. Cabins are designed to make travelling more comfortable for passengers with disabilities. Price according to the A-class cabin category. The cabins are located on deck 5 in the rear. The ship has 2 A-class cabins for handicapped passengers.

Allergy cabins accommodate up to 4 passengers (the family cabin up to 8) and are located on deck 5. Interior design in these cabins is made of allergy friendly materials. The ship has 4 allergy family cabins, 9 A-class allergy cabins and 17 B-class allergy cabins.

Pet cabins for people travelling with pets are located on deck 5 in the bow. Price according to cabin category (3 A-cabins and 10 B-cabins). The ship has 13 pet cabins.

Buffet Tallink

Tallink Baltic Queen Buffet is one of the best. The rich variety of dishes enjoyed together with the ship's magnificient sea view is a wonderful combo. Buffet Tallink is located on deck 7 in the bow of the ship.

Buffet menu » (pdf)

Meal prices »

Russian à la carte aleksandra

The finesse of the Russian kitchen come together in an unique way on the Baltic Sea. Splendid completeness of tastes encourage you to try also the less known specialities. Russian à la carte Alexandra is located on deck 7 in the middle of the ship.

Russian à la carte Aleksandra menu » (pdf)
Wine list » (pdf)

Children's menu » (pdf)

Gourmet Baltic Queen

Enjoy the best tastes on the Baltic sea admiring the sea view. High class and versatile à la carte with its fabulous wine alternatives suits all true gourmands looking for exellent taste experiences. Gourmet Baltic Queen is located on deck 7 in the middle of the ship.

Nordic Menu » (pdf)
Winelist » (pdf)

Children's menu » (pdf)

Grill House

Good food and relaxed atmosphere. The hefty menu of Grill House offers a variety of delicious alternatives that satisfy even the hungriest customers. Grill House is located on deck 7 in the middle of the ship.

Grill House menu (pdf)
Children's menu » (pdf)
Winelist » (pdf)

Cafeteria

When hunger strikes you by surprise, Cafeteria is the right choice. Small snacks or a proper meal, all quickly in a good atmosphere.

Sea Pub

The livingroom of full-bodied beers and fresh ciders. The warm-hearted Pubi has the best labels of a wide variety and a relaxed atmosphere. Troubadour entertains customers with live music. Pubi is located in the middle of deck 7.

Manhattan Piano Bar

Classy Piano Bar is a marvellous place to enjoy aperitives or coffee avec. In Piano Bar you can also spend a peaceful evening listening to piano music.

Sevilla Bar

Extensive range of the best brand beers and ciders in a relaxed atmosphere. Sevilla Bar is located on Deck 7.

Cigar Club

After a good dinner, a cigar tastes good! The intimate Cigar Club offers a wide range of cigars and a cozy interior with comfortable chairs. Cigar Club is located in the middle of the ship on deck 7.

Starlight Palace

The Art Deco style nightclub Starlight offers magnificent surroundings for glamorous entertainment shows. There are great views from the second floor of the 1000-seated restaurant to the downstairs' dance floor and grand stage. Starlight is located on decks 6 and 7.

Disco Ibiza

In Disco Ibiza people dance until dawn with the best hit music. It is easy to steer from the hot beat of the dance floor to the aft terrace to breathe in some fresh sea air. Disco Ibiza is located on deck 10.

Seaside

Cozy bar with beautiful sea view. In the school holidays and during summer there is the children's summer centre. The restaurant is located on deck 6 in the bow of the ship.

SUPERMARKET

The Supermarket on Baltic Queen is a shop with a full selection of strong liquors, wines, beers, tobacco, sweets and food. Our professional staff will help you with selecting the right bottles from the best selection on the Baltic Sea. By shopping on the sea you clearly save money!

Read more about shopping »

 

BOUTIQUE / KIDS SHOP

Take your time and shop souvenirs on board! Gifts, jewellery, clothes for adults and children, toys, daily cosmetics, electronics etc.

 

cosmetic boutique

You will find the most known perfumes, cosmetics and skin care brands in Baltic Queen Perfume shop. Our trained and knowledgeable shop assistants are happy to help you choose the best products for you!

New! - Fashion Street

You will find a lot of different clothing and accessories for the whole family from our new and gorgeous Fashion Street! The product range includes a lot of different brands, for example Mexx, Esprit, Marc O 'Polo and Desigual. Choose your favorite fashion jewelry, shoes and souvenirs with affordable prices.

Sauna department

The 2nd deck's sauna department makes a pleasant voyage even more enjoyable. The beautifully built sauna department has public saunas and a pool ( 8m x 3,5m ). There are separate public saunas for men and women. In addition there are one sauna for 6 persons on order basis. Sauna entry ticket can be purchased from the sauna department.

NB! Swimming pool in the sauna department is out of order 09.03–04.04.2017 due to repair works. During that time 50% discount is applied to sauna tickets and private sauna.

Read more and check the prices »

 

Sauna entrance tickets:

8 € / 1,5h / adult

4 € / 1,5h/  6-11 y.o.

under 6 y.o. free of charge

Swimsuits for adults for rent, price 2 €

Private sauna:
60 € / 6 persons / 1,5 hours

Additional time 30€ / 1 h

 

PLAYROOM LOTTE VILLAGE

Baltic Queen is a ship for the whole family! It's a really cool thing to go on a cruise. In the ship's playroom on deck 7 you can dive into a ball pool or draw pictures. The heat of games can be found in the Playstation video game room that is open always. Lotte from Gadgetville - the lovely and joyful girl dog created by outstanding cartoon artists and film directors Heiki Ernits and Janno Põldma has cheered up children for many years.
 

other services

Find out useful information from the links below:

Info
Information Desk is open 24/7. You can exchange currency, get the cruise program and ask tips for your destination. Info Desk is located on deck 6.
 
Safety deposit
There are free lockers for valuables in ship's Information Desk. The cruise line is not liable for property left in the cabin.
 
Currency exchange and slot machines
Currency exchange point is located in the ship's Information Desk, deck 6. Check time for currency exchange from the cruise program. Slot machines are operated with Swedish coins. Money-changing machines can exchange notes to coins (euro).
 
Soft drink machines
You can find several soft drink machines on board. Machines work with Swedish coins. 
 
Luggage storage
There are no lockers for luggage on Baltic Queen, but a separate storage room on deck 5. You can leave your luggage for 1 € / bag.
 
Internet connection
Free WiFi connection in public areas. Restriction 4 hours/day. Satellite connection during voyage is occasionally slow.
 
Embarkation
Deck 5. 
 

tECHNICAL INFORMATION

Maiden voyage: 24.04.2009
Shipyard: Akeryards, Finland
Length: 212 m
Width: 29 m
Speed: 23 knots
Ice class: 1 А super
Amount of decks: 12
Passenger capacity: 2.800
Cabins: 927
Berths: 2.500
Line meters: 1.300

 

STOCKHOLM VÄRTAN TERMINAL

Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Box 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)

Tel. +46 8 222 140
Fax. +46 8 667 1460

D-TERMINAL / TALLINN

Address: Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
Tallink Ticket Office in Terminal D is open: 
Monday–Sunday 06:00 – 22:30

Read more about terminal »
Check the location on a map

Victoria on board experiences

Suite

Spacious outside cabins (29,8 m2) for 1-2 persons on decks 8 and 9. All cabins have shower / WC, wardrobe, double bed, a group of a sofa and armchairs, TV and refrigerator with refreshments.

Deluxe

Spacious outside cabins (14 m2) for 1-2 persons on decks 8 and 9. All cabins have shower / WC, double bed, wardrobe, TV and a refrigerator with refreshments.

A-CLASS

Outside cabins with laminate floor for 4 persons on deck 5. All cabins have shower / WC, wardrobe and TV.

A-Premium

Two persons cabins (9 m2) on decks 8 and 9. All cabins have a double bed (beds can not be separated), a toilet, a shower and a LCD TV.

B-CLASS

Inside cabins (8 m) for 1-4 persons on decks 5, 8 and 9. All cabins have shower / WC, wardrobe and TV.

SPECIAL CABINS

For handicapped passengers we offer cabins that can accommodate up to 2 passengers and are equipped to make travelling more comfortable. Price according to cabin category (A or B cabin). The cabins are located in the rear near the exit and elevators on deck 5. The ship has 1 A-class and 2 B-class cabins for handicapped passengers.

Allergy cabins accommodate up to 4 passengers and are located on deck 5. Interior design in these cabins is made of allergy friendly materials. Price according to cabin category (A or B cabin). The ship has 8 A-class allergy cabins and 9 B-class allergy cabins.

Pet cabins for people travelling with pets are located on deck 5 in the rear. Price according to cabin category (B-class). The ship has 10 pet cabins.

Grande Buffet

Good food is guaranteed at Grande Buffet restaurant  which offers traditional maritime delicacies on smorgasboard. The buffet breakfast is also served here. The 466-seat restaurant is located on deck 7.

Buffet menu »

Meal prices »

 

Gourmet victoria

In the high quality Gourmet Victoria restaurant you enjoy our top chef's creations together with quality wines. We recommend the experience of a gourmet dinner: sitting long without hurry and enjoying four to five courses with excellent drinks. The 92-seat restaurant is located on the 7th deck.

Nordic Menu » 
 

Grill House

The versatile Grill House restaurant serves meat, fish and seasonal dishes. Here you can also enjoy the special breakfast. The 300-seat restaurant is located on deck 7.

Grill House menu » 
 

 

Fast food 25h

Fast Food 25h is an excellent choice when you want to eat quickly. Make your hunger go away with salads, wraps and hearty sandwiches. The restaurant is open around the clock. The 90-seat restaurant is located on deck 6.

 

CAFÉ bellmann

Victoria can be proud of its continental Café Bellman that serves special coffees and an irresistable assortiment of freshly baked cakes and pastries. The 63-seat restaurant is located on deck 7.

Pub

Head over here when you want to spend your evening in a relaxing bar. This is a cozy bar for all beer lovers. The 176-seat pub is located on deck 7.

Aperitif Bar

Tune into a cozy feeling before dinner. The 28 seat bar is located on deck 7.

Starlight Cabaret 

Starlight Cabaret nightclub offers magnificent surroundings for glamorous entertainment shows. Here you will dance to the best bands and see the fabulous Midnight Show! There is also a casino in connection to the nightclub, so try your luck in the roulette or slot machines!

Aluminium Disco

In Aluminium Disco you will dance until morning to the best hit music. During the day, the room is transformed into Sports Bar with big TV screens.

Tax Free

Tax Free Shop offers an extensive selection of wines, soft drinks, beers, cigarettes, sweets and food items. Located on deck 6.

Read more about shopping »

 

 

PERFUMERY 

The Perfumery offers the most popular brands of perfumes, cosmetics and skin care products. It is a good idea to fill the make-up bag with sea prices. It is lovely to select skin lotions, lipsticks and all new scents for both him and her. Perfumery is located on deck 6.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Maiden voyage 21.3.2004
Length 192,9 m
Width 29 m
Engine capacity 26 240 kW 
Speed 21 knots
Ice class 1 А super 

Amount of decks 12
Passenger capacity 2 500
Cabins 740
Berths 2 254 

Line meters 1 030

 

STOCKHOLM VÄRTAN TERMINAL

Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Box 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)

Tel. +46 8 222 140
Fax. +46 8 667 1460

D-TERMINAL / TALLINN

Address: Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
Tallink Ticket Office in Terminal D is open: 
Monday–Sunday 06:00 – 22:30

Read more about terminal »
Check the location on a map