Tournez le volant vers les vacances!

La Scandinavie et les États baltes vous attendent avec beaucoup d'aventures et les distances sont courtes.

Combinez routes Tallink Silja et visiter les villes fascinantes et les villages autour de la mer Baltique! Si vous êtes une famille ou un petit groupe de 1-4 personnes le meilleur choix est d'emballer la voiture et de conduire à bord!

Baltic Queen EXPÉRIENCES À BORD

Suite Présidentielle

De spacieuses cabines (24 -31m²) avec balcon pour 2 personnes situées à l'arrière du paquebot sur le pont 9. Toutes les cabines ont un lit deux places, un canapé et fauteuils, WC, douche, sèche-cheveux, télévision LCD, téléphone et un réfrigérateur. Le prix inclut un petit déjeuner spécial et des rafraîchissements (boissons gazeuses et fruits) dans le réfrigérateur.

SUITE

De spacieuses cabines (26-31 m²) pour 2 personnes à l'avant du paquebot sur les ponts 8 et 9. Les cabines ont une chambre séparée avec un lit deux places, un canapé et fauteuils, WC, douche, sèche-cheveux, télélévision LCD, téléphone, mini bar, table basse et un réfrigérateur. Le prix inclut un petit déjeuner spécial et des rafraîchissements (boissons gazeuses et fruits).

DELUXE

De spacieuses cabines (11-14 m²) pour 2 personnes sur les ponts 8 et 9. Toutes les cabines ont un lit deux places, WC, douche, sèche-cheveux, Télévision LCD, téléphone et un réfrigérateur. Le prix inclut un petit déjeuner spécial et des rafraîchissements (boissons gazeuses et fruits) dans le réfrigérateur.

A PREMIUM

Des cabines extérieures (9-10 m²) pour 2 personnes sur les ponts 5, 8 et 9. Le prix inclut un petit déjeuner spécial. Toutes les cabines ont un lit deux places, WC, douche et télévision LCD.

Classe A

Des cabines extérieures (9-10 m²) pour 2-4 personnes avec fenêtre. Les cabines pour 2 personnes se situent sur les ponts 5, 8 et 9 ; les cabines pour 4 personnes se situent sur le pont 5. Toutes les cabines ont WC, douche et télévision LCD. Des cabines pour les personnes allergiques sont disponibles.

FAMILLE

Toutes les cabines familiales ont vue sur la mer et peuvent être réservées lorsque vous voyagez avec des enfants. Les cabines de 4 personnes sont destinées aux familles de 4 personnes (minimum 2 enfants), les cabines de 6 personnes sont pour au moins 5 personnes (minimum 2 enfants) et les cabines de 8 personnes sont pour au moins 6 personnes (minimum 4 enfants). Cabines familiales sont situées sur le pont 5. Des cabines pour les personnes souffrant d'allergies sont disponibles. Toutes les cabines familiales ont WC, douche et télévision LCD.

Classe B

Des cabines intérieures (9 m2) sans fenêtre pour 2 à 4 personnes sur les ponts 5, 8 et 9. Toutes les cabines ont des toilettes, une douche et une télévision. Des cabines pour les personnes allergiques sont disponibles.

E-class

Inside cabins (9 m2) for 1-4 persons located on deck 5 and 8. All cabins have WC, shower and TV. Due to cabin location you may experience some noise.

Cabines Adaptées

Pour personnes à mobilité réduite nous offrons des cabines de 13m² avec des fenêtres qui peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 2 passagers. Les cabines sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins des personnes handicapées. Prix selon la classe de cabine: Classe A. Les cabines sont situées à l'arrière sur le pont 5. Le navire dispose de 2 cabines de classe A pour les passagers handicapés.

Cabines pour personnes souffrant d'allergies peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 4 passagers (cabine familiale jusqu'à 8) et sont situées sur le pont 5. Les cabines sont meublées avec du matériel non allergène. Le navire a 4 cabines familiales, 9 cabines de Classe A et 17 cabines de Classe B pour personnes allergiques.

Cabines pour personnes voyageant avec des animaux sont situées sur le pont 5. Prix selon catégorie de cabine (3 cabines classe A et 10 cabines classe B). Le navire a 13 cabines pour personnes ayant des animaux.

Buffet Tallink

Le buffet du Baltic Queen est l'un des meilleurs. La richesse des plats scandinaves et internationaux s'associe pour le plaisir des papilles, à savourer devant une vue imprenable sur la mer avec un bon verre de vin. Le buffet se trouve sur le pont 7.

Buffet menu » 

Les prix » 

Le Russe à la carte Aleksandra

La finesse de la cuisine russe se réunissent d'une manière unique sur la mer Baltique. Splendide complète de goûts vous encourager à essayer aussi les spécialités moins connues. Le Russe à la carte Alexandra est situé sur le pont 7 au milieu du navire.

Russe à la carte Aleksandra menu » (pdf)
Carte des vins » (pdf)

Menu enfant » (pdf)

Gourmet Baltic Queen

Profitez des meilleurs goûts sur la mer Baltique admirant la vue sur la mer. De haute classe et polyvalent à la carte convient à tous les vrais gourmands à la recherche d'excellentes expériences gustatives. Gourmet Baltic Queen se trouve sur le pont 7.

Nordic Menu » (pdf)
Carte des vins » (pdf)

Menu Enfant » (pdf)

Grill House

Un bon repas dans une ambiance agréable. L'imposant menu du Grill House propose une variété de délicieuses alternatives qui satisferont même les clients les plus affamés. Le Grill House se trouve sur le pont 7.

Grill House menu (pdf)
Menu enfant » (pdf)
Carte des vins » (pdf)

Cafétéria

Quand la faim vous prend par surprise, la cafétéria est le bon choix. Des encas ou un vrai repas, le tout rapidement, et dans une bonne ambiance.

Sea Pub

L'endroit pour savourer des bières corsées et du cidre frais. Ce pub chaleureux a les meilleurs labels d'une grande variété et une ambiance détendue. Le troubadour y divertit les clients avec de la musique en live. Le Pub se trouve au milieu du pont 7.

Manhattan Piano Bar

Le Piano Bar est l'endroit parfait pour déguster un apéritif ou un café. C'est également un lieu plein de charme pour passer une agréable soirée en écoutant du piano.

Cigar Club

Après un bon dîner, un cigare a bon goût! L'intime Cigar Club offre une large gamme de cigares et un intérieur confortable avec des fauteuils confortables. Cigar Club est situé au milieu du navire sur le pont 7.

Starlight Palace

Dans un style Art Déco, la boîte de nuit Starlight offre un cadre magnifique pour des spectacles de divertissements envoûtants. La vue depuis le 2ème étage du restaurant de 1000 places sur la piste de danse en bas et sur la grande scène est fantastique ! Starlight se trouve sur les ponts 6 et 7.

Disco Ibiza

Au Disco Ibiza vous pouvez danser jusqu'à l'aube avec la meilleure musique. Si vous avez trop chaud, il est facile de passer du dancefloor à la terrasse arrière pour prendre un peu d'air frais. Disco Ibiza se trouve sur le pont 10.

ISKELMÄ BAARI

Bienvenue à écouter les hits et la musique pop d'aujourd'hui à Iskelmä Baari! Vous pouvez également chanter vous-même avec le karaoké ! Le restaurant se trouve sur le pont 6.

SUPERMARKET

The Supermarket on Baltic Queen is a shop with a full selection of strong liquors, wines, beers, tobacco, sweets and food. Our professional staff will help you with selecting the right bottles from the best selection on the Baltic Sea. By shopping on the sea you clearly save money!

TAKE A LOOK AT 360° VIEW OF SUPERSTORE →

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT PRODUCT SELECTION AND OFFERS →

 

GIFTS & TOYS

Take your time and shop souvenirs on board! Gifts, jewellery, clothes for adults and children, toys, daily cosmetics, electronics etc.

TAKE A LOOK AT 360° VIEW OF GIFTS & TOYS STORE →

 

cosmetic boutique

You will find the most known perfumes, cosmetics and skin care brands in Baltic Queen Perfume shop. Our trained and knowledgeable shop assistants are happy to help you choose the best products for you!

TAKE A LOOK AT 360° VIEW OF COSMETIC BOUTIQUE →

Fashion Street

You will find a lot of different clothing and accessories for the whole family from our new and gorgeous Fashion Street! The product range includes a lot of different brands, for example Mexx, Esprit, Marc O 'Polo and Desigual. Choose your favorite fashion jewelry, shoes and souvenirs with affordable prices.

TAKE A LOOK AT 360° VIEW OF FASHION STREET →

Sauna

Le sauna du pont 2 vous fera apprécier encore plus votre voyage déjà agréable. La partie sauna magnifiquement construite est composée de sauna et d'une piscine ( 8m x 3,5m ). Les saunas publics pour les hommes et les femmes sont séparés. En outre, il ya un sauna pour 6 personnes sur la base de la commande. Un billet d'entrée pour le sauna peut être acheté directement dans la partie sauna.

NB! Piscine dans le sauna département est hors service 09.03-09.04.2017 en raison de travaux de réparation.

 

En savoir plus et consulter les prix »

 

Les prix d'entrée au sauna:

8 € / 1,5h / adulte

4 € / 1,5h/  6-11 ans.

Les enfants de moins de 6 gratuit

Maillots de bain pour adultes à louer, prix 2 €

Sauna privé:
60 € / 6 personnes / 1,5 h

Heures supplémentaires 30€ / 1 h

 

SALLE DE JEUX: LOTTE VILLAGE

Baltic Queen est un bateau pour toute la famille! C'est vraiment cool d'aller sur une croisière.Dans la salle de jeu sur le pont 7, vous pouvez plonger dans une piscine à billes ou dessiner. La salle de jeux vidéo Playstation est ouvert toujours. Lotte de Gadgetville - la chienne belle et joyeuse créée par Heiki Ernits et Janno Põldma a encouragé les enfants pendant de nombreuses années.
 

Autres services

Decouvrez des informations :

Informations
Bureau d'Informations est ouvert toute la journée. Vous pouvez y échanger vos devises, obtenir des informations sur le programme de la croisière et des conseils sur la meilleure façon de passer votre journée durant votre voyage. Le Bureau d'Informations se trouve sur le pont 6.
 
Coffre
Des coffres sont disponibles pour vos objets de valeur au bureau d'informations. La compagnie décline toute responsabilité en cas de biens laissés en cabine.
 
Bureau de change et machines à sous
Le point d'échange de devises se trouve au Bureau d'Informations, pont 6. Vérifiez le temps d'échange de devises du programme de croisière. Les machines à sous fonctionnent avec monnaie suédoise. Les machines d'échange d'argent peuvent échanger des billets en pièces (euros).
 
Distributeurs de sodas
Vous trouverez plusieurs distributeurs de boissons à bord, qui fonctionnent avec des couronnes suédoises. 
 
Entreposage de bagages
Il n'y a pas de casier pour les bagages sur Baltic Queen, mais une salle de stockage séparée sur le pont 5. Vous pouvez laisser vos bagages pour 1 € / sac.
 
Connexion Internet
Connexion WiFi gratuite dans les zones publiquess. Restriction 4 heures / jour. La connexion par satellite peut être ralentie occasionnellement pendant le voyage.
 
Embarquement
Pont 5. 
 

Données techniques

premier voyage: 24.04.2009
Chantier naval: Akeryards, Finland
Longueur: 212 m
Largeur: 29 m
Vitesse: 23 knots
Certification glace: 1 А super
Nombre de ponts: 12
Capacité de passagers: 2.800
Cabines: 927
Couchettes: 2.500
Parking: 1.300

 

TERMINAL STOCKHOLM VÄRTAN

Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Cedex 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)

Tel. +46 8 222 140
Fax. +46 8 667 1460

TERMINAL D / TALLINN

Adresse: Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
La billetterie Tallink du Terminal D: 
Du lundi au dimanche de 06h00 à 22h30

En savoir plus sur le termnal →
Vérifier l'emplacement sur la carte

Victoria EXPÉRIENCES À BORD

Suite

De spacieuses cabines extérieures (29,8 m²) pour 1 ou 2 personnes sur les ponts 8 et 9. Toutes les cabines possèdent douche/WC, armoire, lit deux places, ensemble canapé et fauteuils, télévision et réfrigérateur avec des rafraîchissements.

Deluxe

De spacieuses cabines extérieures (14 m²) pour 1 ou 2 personnes sur les ponts 8 et 9. Toutes les cabines possèdent douche/WC, lit double, armoire, télévision et réfrigérateur avec des rafraîchissements.

CLASSE A

Des cabines extérieures avec sol stratifié pour 4 personnes sur le pont 5. Toutes les cabines ont douche / WC, armoire et télévision.

A-Premium

Des cabines pour deux personnes (9 m²) sur les ponts 8 et 9. Toutes les cabines ont un lit à deux places (les lits ne peuvent être séparés), des toilettes, une douche et une télévision LCD.

CLASSE B

Des cabines intérieures (8 m²) pour 1 à 4 personnes sur les ponts 5, 8 et 9. Toutes les cabines ont WC/douche, armoire et télévision.

E-class

Inside cabins (9 m2) without window for 1-4 persons located on deck 5 and 8. All cabins have WC, shower and TV. Due to cabin location you may experience some noise.

Cabines Adaptées

Pour les personnes handicapées nous offrons cabines spacieuses qui peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 2 passagers et sont équipées pour les personnes handicapées. Prix selon la catégorie de cabine (A ou B cabine). Toutes les cabines sont situées près de la sortie et l'ascenseur sur le pont 5. Pour les handicapés, le navire dispose un cabine classe A et deux cabines calsse B.

Cabines pour les personnes souffrant d'allergies peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes et sont situés sur le pont 5. Pour l'intérieur des matériaux appropriés pour les personnes allergiques ont été utilisés. Prix selon la catégorie de cabine (Classe A ou Classe B). Pour les personnes souffrant d'allergies, le navire a 8 classe A et 9 classe B cabines.

Les cabines appropriées pour les personnes voyageant avec des animaux sont situées sur le pont 5. Prix selon la catégorie de la cabine (Classe B). Le navire a 10 cabines appropriés aux animaux.

Grande Buffet

De bons produits garantis au Buffet Tallink qui vous propose des mets traditionnels de la mer servis en buffet. Le petit déjeuner en buffet y est également servi. Le restaurant de 466 places se trouve sur le pont 7.

Buffet menu »
Prix de repas »

 

Gourmet Victoria

Au restaurant gourmet le Victoria, vous pourrez savourer les créations de notre grand chef avec les meilleurs vins. Nous vous conseillons de goûter ce dîner gourmet : rester tranquillement assis et savourer 4 à 5 plats accompagnés de grands vins. Le restaurant de 92 places se trouve sur le pont 7.

Gourmet Victoria menu » 
 

Grill House

Le restaurant polyvalent Grill House sert de la viande, du poisson et des plats de saison. Ici, vous pouvez également profiter du petit déjeuner spécial. Le restaurant de 300 places est situé sur le pont 7.

Grill House menu » 
 

 

Fast food 25h

Fast Food 25h est un excellent choix si vous souhaitez manger rapidement. Apaisez votre faim avec des salades, des wraps et des sandwiches généreux. Le restaurant est ouvert tous les jours, a 90 places et se situe sur le pont 6.

 

CAFÉ Bellmann

Victoria peut être fière de son Café Bellman continental qui sert des cafés spéciaux et un irrésistible assortiment de gâteaux et de pâtisseries tout juste préparés. Ce restaurant de 63 places est situé sur le pont 7.

Pub

Entrez ici si vous souhaitez passer une soirée dans un bar décontracté. Ce bar est parfait pour les amoureux de la bière. Ce pub de 176 places se situe sur le pont 7.

Aperitif Bar

C'est l'endroit idéal pour prendre un verre avant dîner. Il se situe sur le pont 7 et est doté de 28 places.

Starlight Cabaret 

La discothèque Starlight Cabaret offre un magnifique décor pour des spectacles de divertissement envoûtants. Vous pouvez danser sur les meilleurs groupes et admirer le Midnight Show ! Le casino est juste à côté, si vous voulez tenter votre chance à la roulette ou aux machines à sous !

Aluminium Disco

À l'Aluminium Disco, vous pourrez danser jusqu'au matin sur les plus grands tubes. La journée, la salle est transformée en Bar à Sport avec des écrans de télévision géants.

Duty Free

La boutique duty free propose un grand choix de vins, boissons non alcoolisées, bières, cigarettes, bonbons et nourriture. Elle est située sur le pont 6.

En savoir plus sur le shopping »

 

 

PERFUMERIE 

La parfumerie propose les plus grandes marques de parfums, de produits cosmétiques. Quelle bonne idée de remplir sa trousse de maquillage avec des produits achetés en mer à bas prix ! Choisir des produits de beauté, rouge à lèvres et nouveaux parfums pour elle et lui, c'est un grand plaisir. La parfumerie se trouve sur le pont 6.

DONNÉES TECHNIQUES

Premier voyage le 21.03.2004
Longueur : 192,9 m
Largeur : 29 m
Puissance du Moteur : 26 240 kW 
Vitesse : 21 knots
Certification glace : 1 А super 

Nombre de Ponts : 12
Capacité de passagers : 2 500
Cabines : 740
Couchettes : 2 254 

Parking : 1 030

 

TERMINAL STOCKHOLM VÄRTAN

Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Cedex 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)

Tel. +46 8 222 140
Fax. +46 8 667 1460

TERMINAL D / TALLINN

Adresse: Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
La billetterie Tallink du Terminal D: 
Du lundi au dimanche de 06h00 à 22h30

En savoir plus sur le termnal →
Vérifier l'emplacement sur la carte

Turn the steering wheel towards the holidays!

Scandinavia and the Baltic States are waiting for you with many adventures and the distances are short.

Combine Tallink Silja routes and visit the fascinating cities and villages around the Baltic Sea! If you are a family or a small group of 1-4 persons the best choice is to pack the car and drive on board!

Take your own or rented car with you to a ferry cruise between Tallinn and Stockholm. It is easy to travel with the car in the Northern Europe. We have a special offer for those who travel with a car. Check our special car package prices Online for cabin of 1-4 persons with a car/van. Click the link on the right side to see the prices for vehicles.

About the vehicles

Passengers with a vehicle must check in no later that 1 hour prior to departure in car check-in point. Please note the the reservation is not guaranteed if the customer arrives to the harbour later.

The length and height measurements also include potential loads or roof racks. Vehicle height is measured at the harbour. A surcharge is payable if the vehicle height exceeds the height stated at the time of the reservation.

Vehicles must always be driven off the ship immediately upon arrival (including at night).

Vehicle prices do not apply to cargo vehicles. Vehicles without a driver, and cargo vehicles (trucks, etc.), are priced according to our cargo price list.

Baltic Queen on board experiences

EXECUTIVE SUITE

Spacious cabins (24-31 m2) with a balcony for 2 persons. Located in the rear of the ship on deck 9. All cabins have a double bed, sofa and armchairs, WC, shower, hair dryer, LCD-TV, telephone and a refrigerator. The price includes a special breakfast and refreshments (soft drinks and fruits) in the refrigerator.

SUITE

Spacious cabins (26-31 m2) for 2 persons at the front of the ship on deck 8 and 9. Cabin has a separate bedroom with a double bed, sofa and armchairs, WC, shower, hair dryer, LCD-TV, telephone, minibar, coffee table and refrigerator. The price includes a special breakfast and refreshments (soft drinks and fruits).

DELUXE

Spacious cabins (11-14 m2) for 2 persons on deck 8 and 9. All cabins have a double bed, WC, shower, hair dryer, LCD-TV, telephone and refrigerator. The price includes a special breakfast and refreshments in the refrigerator.

A PREMIUM

Outside cabins (9-10m2) for 2 persons on deck 5, 8 and 9. All cabins have double bed, WC, shower and LCD-TV.

A class

Outside cabins (9-10 m2) for 2-4 persons with window. Cabins for 2 persons are located on decks 5, 8 and 9; cabins for 4 persons are on deck 5. All cabins have WC, shower and LCD-TV. Allergy-friendly cabins are also available.

FAMILY

All family cabins have sea view and can be booked when travelling with children. 4-person's cabins are for families of 4 persons (minimum 2 children), 6-person's cabins are for at least 5 people (minimum 2 children) and 8-person's cabins are for at least 6 people (minimum 4 children). Family cabins are located on deck 5. Also cabins for allergic persons available. All Family cabins have toilet, shower and LCD TV.

B-class

Inside cabins (9 m2) without window for 2-4 persons on decks 5,8 and 9. All cabins have WC, shower and TV. Allergy-friendly cabins are also available.

special cabins

For handicapped passengers we offer 13m² cabins with windows that can accommodate up to 2 passengers. Cabins are designed to make travelling more comfortable for passengers with disabilities. Price according to the A-class cabin category. The cabins are located on deck 5 in the rear. The ship has 2 A-class cabins for handicapped passengers.

Allergy cabins accommodate up to 4 passengers (the family cabin up to 8) and are located on deck 5. Interior design in these cabins is made of allergy friendly materials. The ship has 4 allergy family cabins, 9 A-class allergy cabins and 17 B-class allergy cabins.

Pet cabins for people travelling with pets are located on deck 5 in the bow. Price according to cabin category (3 A-cabins and 10 B-cabins). The ship has 13 pet cabins.

Buffet Tallink

Tallink Baltic Queen Buffet is one of the best. The rich variety of dishes enjoyed together with the ship's magnificient sea view is a wonderful combo. Buffet Tallink is located on deck 7 in the bow of the ship.

Buffet menu » (pdf)

Meal prices »

Russian à la carte aleksandra

The finesse of the Russian kitchen come together in an unique way on the Baltic Sea. Splendid completeness of tastes encourage you to try also the less known specialities. Russian à la carte Alexandra is located on deck 7 in the middle of the ship.

Russian à la carte Aleksandra menu » (pdf)
Wine list » (pdf)

Children's menu » (pdf)

Gourmet Baltic Queen

Enjoy the best tastes on the Baltic sea admiring the sea view. High class and versatile à la carte with its fabulous wine alternatives suits all true gourmands looking for exellent taste experiences. Gourmet Baltic Queen is located on deck 7 in the middle of the ship.

Nordic Menu » (pdf)
Winelist » (pdf)

Children's menu » (pdf)

Grill House

Good food and relaxed atmosphere. The hefty menu of Grill House offers a variety of delicious alternatives that satisfy even the hungriest customers. Grill House is located on deck 7 in the middle of the ship.

Grill House menu (pdf)
Children's menu » (pdf)
Winelist » (pdf)

Cafeteria

When hunger strikes you by surprise, Cafeteria is the right choice. Small snacks or a proper meal, all quickly in a good atmosphere.

Sea Pub

The livingroom of full-bodied beers and fresh ciders. The warm-hearted Pubi has the best labels of a wide variety and a relaxed atmosphere. Troubadour entertains customers with live music. Pubi is located in the middle of deck 7.

Manhattan Piano Bar

Classy Piano Bar is a marvellous place to enjoy aperitives or coffee avec. In Piano Bar you can also spend a peaceful evening listening to piano music.

Sevilla Bar

Extensive range of the best brand beers and ciders in a relaxed atmosphere. Sevilla Bar is located on Deck 7.

Cigar Club

After a good dinner, a cigar tastes good! The intimate Cigar Club offers a wide range of cigars and a cozy interior with comfortable chairs. Cigar Club is located in the middle of the ship on deck 7.

Starlight Palace

The Art Deco style nightclub Starlight offers magnificent surroundings for glamorous entertainment shows. There are great views from the second floor of the 1000-seated restaurant to the downstairs' dance floor and grand stage. Starlight is located on decks 6 and 7.

Disco Ibiza

In Disco Ibiza people dance until dawn with the best hit music. It is easy to steer from the hot beat of the dance floor to the aft terrace to breathe in some fresh sea air. Disco Ibiza is located on deck 10.

Seaside

Cozy bar with beautiful sea view. In the school holidays and during summer there is the children's summer centre. The restaurant is located on deck 6 in the bow of the ship.

SUPERMARKET

The Supermarket on Baltic Queen is a shop with a full selection of strong liquors, wines, beers, tobacco, sweets and food. Our professional staff will help you with selecting the right bottles from the best selection on the Baltic Sea. By shopping on the sea you clearly save money!

Read more about shopping »

 

BOUTIQUE / KIDS SHOP

Take your time and shop souvenirs on board! Gifts, jewellery, clothes for adults and children, toys, daily cosmetics, electronics etc.

 

cosmetic boutique

You will find the most known perfumes, cosmetics and skin care brands in Baltic Queen Perfume shop. Our trained and knowledgeable shop assistants are happy to help you choose the best products for you!

New! - Fashion Street

You will find a lot of different clothing and accessories for the whole family from our new and gorgeous Fashion Street! The product range includes a lot of different brands, for example Mexx, Esprit, Marc O 'Polo and Desigual. Choose your favorite fashion jewelry, shoes and souvenirs with affordable prices.

Sauna department

The 2nd deck's sauna department makes a pleasant voyage even more enjoyable. The beautifully built sauna department has public saunas and a pool ( 8m x 3,5m ). There are separate public saunas for men and women. In addition there are one sauna for 6 persons on order basis. Sauna entry ticket can be purchased from the sauna department.

NB! Swimming pool in the sauna department is out of order 09.03–04.04.2017 due to repair works. During that time 50% discount is applied to sauna tickets and private sauna.

Read more and check the prices »

 

Sauna entrance tickets:

8 € / 1,5h / adult

4 € / 1,5h/  6-11 y.o.

under 6 y.o. free of charge

Swimsuits for adults for rent, price 2 €

Private sauna:
60 € / 6 persons / 1,5 hours

Additional time 30€ / 1 h

 

PLAYROOM LOTTE VILLAGE

Baltic Queen is a ship for the whole family! It's a really cool thing to go on a cruise. In the ship's playroom on deck 7 you can dive into a ball pool or draw pictures. The heat of games can be found in the Playstation video game room that is open always. Lotte from Gadgetville - the lovely and joyful girl dog created by outstanding cartoon artists and film directors Heiki Ernits and Janno Põldma has cheered up children for many years.
 

other services

Find out useful information from the links below:

Info
Information Desk is open 24/7. You can exchange currency, get the cruise program and ask tips for your destination. Info Desk is located on deck 6.
 
Safety deposit
There are free lockers for valuables in ship's Information Desk. The cruise line is not liable for property left in the cabin.
 
Currency exchange and slot machines
Currency exchange point is located in the ship's Information Desk, deck 6. Check time for currency exchange from the cruise program. Slot machines are operated with Swedish coins. Money-changing machines can exchange notes to coins (euro).
 
Soft drink machines
You can find several soft drink machines on board. Machines work with Swedish coins. 
 
Luggage storage
There are no lockers for luggage on Baltic Queen, but a separate storage room on deck 5. You can leave your luggage for 1 € / bag.
 
Internet connection
Free WiFi connection in public areas. Restriction 4 hours/day. Satellite connection during voyage is occasionally slow.
 
Embarkation
Deck 5. 
 

tECHNICAL INFORMATION

Maiden voyage: 24.04.2009
Shipyard: Akeryards, Finland
Length: 212 m
Width: 29 m
Speed: 23 knots
Ice class: 1 А super
Amount of decks: 12
Passenger capacity: 2.800
Cabins: 927
Berths: 2.500
Line meters: 1.300

 

STOCKHOLM VÄRTAN TERMINAL

Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Box 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)

Tel. +46 8 222 140
Fax. +46 8 667 1460

D-TERMINAL / TALLINN

Address: Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
Tallink Ticket Office in Terminal D is open: 
Monday–Sunday 06:00 – 22:30

Read more about terminal »
Check the location on a map

Victoria on board experiences

Suite

Spacious outside cabins (29,8 m2) for 1-2 persons on decks 8 and 9. All cabins have shower / WC, wardrobe, double bed, a group of a sofa and armchairs, TV and refrigerator with refreshments.

Deluxe

Spacious outside cabins (14 m2) for 1-2 persons on decks 8 and 9. All cabins have shower / WC, double bed, wardrobe, TV and a refrigerator with refreshments.

A-CLASS

Outside cabins with laminate floor for 4 persons on deck 5. All cabins have shower / WC, wardrobe and TV.

A-Premium

Two persons cabins (9 m2) on decks 8 and 9. All cabins have a double bed (beds can not be separated), a toilet, a shower and a LCD TV.

B-CLASS

Inside cabins (8 m) for 1-4 persons on decks 5, 8 and 9. All cabins have shower / WC, wardrobe and TV.

SPECIAL CABINS

For handicapped passengers we offer cabins that can accommodate up to 2 passengers and are equipped to make travelling more comfortable. Price according to cabin category (A or B cabin). The cabins are located in the rear near the exit and elevators on deck 5. The ship has 1 A-class and 2 B-class cabins for handicapped passengers.

Allergy cabins accommodate up to 4 passengers and are located on deck 5. Interior design in these cabins is made of allergy friendly materials. Price according to cabin category (A or B cabin). The ship has 8 A-class allergy cabins and 9 B-class allergy cabins.

Pet cabins for people travelling with pets are located on deck 5 in the rear. Price according to cabin category (B-class). The ship has 10 pet cabins.

Grande Buffet

Good food is guaranteed at Grande Buffet restaurant  which offers traditional maritime delicacies on smorgasboard. The buffet breakfast is also served here. The 466-seat restaurant is located on deck 7.

Buffet menu »

Meal prices »

 

Gourmet victoria

In the high quality Gourmet Victoria restaurant you enjoy our top chef's creations together with quality wines. We recommend the experience of a gourmet dinner: sitting long without hurry and enjoying four to five courses with excellent drinks. The 92-seat restaurant is located on the 7th deck.

Nordic Menu » 
 

Grill House

The versatile Grill House restaurant serves meat, fish and seasonal dishes. Here you can also enjoy the special breakfast. The 300-seat restaurant is located on deck 7.

Grill House menu » 
 

 

Fast food 25h

Fast Food 25h is an excellent choice when you want to eat quickly. Make your hunger go away with salads, wraps and hearty sandwiches. The restaurant is open around the clock. The 90-seat restaurant is located on deck 6.

 

CAFÉ bellmann

Victoria can be proud of its continental Café Bellman that serves special coffees and an irresistable assortiment of freshly baked cakes and pastries. The 63-seat restaurant is located on deck 7.

Pub

Head over here when you want to spend your evening in a relaxing bar. This is a cozy bar for all beer lovers. The 176-seat pub is located on deck 7.

Aperitif Bar

Tune into a cozy feeling before dinner. The 28 seat bar is located on deck 7.

Starlight Cabaret 

Starlight Cabaret nightclub offers magnificent surroundings for glamorous entertainment shows. Here you will dance to the best bands and see the fabulous Midnight Show! There is also a casino in connection to the nightclub, so try your luck in the roulette or slot machines!

Aluminium Disco

In Aluminium Disco you will dance until morning to the best hit music. During the day, the room is transformed into Sports Bar with big TV screens.

Tax Free

Tax Free Shop offers an extensive selection of wines, soft drinks, beers, cigarettes, sweets and food items. Located on deck 6.

Read more about shopping »

 

 

PERFUMERY 

The Perfumery offers the most popular brands of perfumes, cosmetics and skin care products. It is a good idea to fill the make-up bag with sea prices. It is lovely to select skin lotions, lipsticks and all new scents for both him and her. Perfumery is located on deck 6.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Maiden voyage 21.3.2004
Length 192,9 m
Width 29 m
Engine capacity 26 240 kW 
Speed 21 knots
Ice class 1 А super 

Amount of decks 12
Passenger capacity 2 500
Cabins 740
Berths 2 254 

Line meters 1 030

 

STOCKHOLM VÄRTAN TERMINAL

Hamnpirsvägen 10, 115 74 Stockholm (Box 27295, 102 53 Stockholm)

Tel. +46 8 222 140
Fax. +46 8 667 1460

D-TERMINAL / TALLINN

Address: Lootsi 13

10151 Tallinn
Tallink Ticket Office in Terminal D is open: 
Monday–Sunday 06:00 – 22:30

Read more about terminal »
Check the location on a map